Check out the $400,000 a month Malibu mansion where Beyoncé is renting to bond with her new twins, Jay Z and Blue Ivy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Check out the $400,000 a month Malibu mansion where Beyoncé is renting to bond with her new twins, Jay Z and Blue Ivy

Since giving birth to her twins, believed to be a boy and a girl, Beyonce and her newborn babies have been in this lavish Malibu hideaway to keep away from prying eyes and also to give them time to rest and get used to their new life.

The luxurious mansion, which overlooks the Pacific Ocean, has extensive 6.3 acre grounds and boasts of 14 bathrooms, 10 bedrooms, a 25ft infinity pool and it costs $400,000 a month to rent.

It has a rose garden with more than 1,000 flower bushes, a landscaped desert area and a tennis court complete with a viewing deck. Beyonce is renting the La Villa Contenta until the end of August, that is for more than two months, so do the math.

Beyonce moved in on Wednesday after leaving the hospital following the birth of her twins via cesarean section. It is reportedly another reason why she rented the secluded location, she wants a nice, quiet place to recuperate. Her mother, Tina Knowles Lawson, was seen on Sunday arriving at the luxurious house to visit her grand babies. She arrived in a black Porshe SUV.

Neighbours at Beyonce's lavish hideaway include Halle Berry (she has a house that sits directly on the sandy beach facing the Pacific), Caitlyn Jenner, Barbra Streisand, Pamela Anderson and Julia Roberts. The La Villa Contenta has been featured in a lot of movies such as, in HBO's True Blood, in CW series Privileged, Funny People, and more.

See more photos of the mansion below...

46 comments:

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Nna, ordinary bonding o see mansion abeg..... I dey jealouse those kids already i swear...

Mobolaji Johnson said...

it doesn't make sense because baby's sleep for like 18 - 20 hours a day... lol, they would not know they are in a mansion.

Money is talking

They think say na me...but is well

Cool. Money speaks.

They think say na me. . . Abeg give me space make I go faint jooor...wetin Kwonsain me?

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

No wonder there were Malibu scandal linked to the Nigerian overly and annoyingly corrupt and rapacious politician in this country. God would save us; I have seen heaven on earth, and to me, it is wonders without end....

Make money Online said...

Wow fantacy

Too much money

Orente said...

Linda, what about Laura? Has she given birth? God open my womb this month so people can rejoice with me and call me mama Chifumnaya.

Just imagine what that money will do in Maidugri

money is gud

Harbest said...

It costs over 3 billion naira for two months rentals. Even a Professor in a Nigerian university can't leave there. Even if you pay him his lifetime salary ahead of time.
Money is good.

Heaven on earth!

Money good o

Precious said...

That is how u live life when u know u have sold ur soul to the devil and once u die it's straight to hell. U try to enjoy as much as u can nw knowing there is no room for repentance. So the kids can't rest in their house. They jst wanna spend Satan's money b4 he takes their life.

When money talks ( Beyonce)bullshit walks (bobrisky).

Black people always careless with money. Even a billionaire white man wouldn't spend money so frivolously

Dj khalid also shot a video dir,am d one

Jamie said...

That is how u live life when u know u have sold ur soul to the devil and once u die it's straight to hell. U try to enjoy as much as u can nw knowing there is no room for

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

repentance. So the kids can't rest in their house. They jst wanna spend Satan's money b4 he takes their life.

dia headache

Ify said...

Is it your money?nawa for people self everything una go complain

���������������������� very true!!

Gimmehear.com said...

Wow... I'm so proud of her. Congratulations to those twins for having a mum like Her

Dan said...

Mogul talk

Wtf r u talking about, do u even hear ur self?? She has been singing all her life, going for tours, dancing on stage wit her heels n all and u open dat ur useless mouth n call it devil's money, u should b ashamed of ur stupid self...

Babe said...

Amen!

God remember me ooooh

maddtunez said...

Mama Beyonce

kenandakyns said...

Too much money

Always celebrate another man's success. Rejoice with them. Do not be jealous. I pray that God blesses my children like this in Jesus name Amen

Firstlady blessing said...

VANITY

Always celebrate success and happiness. I pray that God blesses my children like this and even more.

Rejoice said...

When there's money, life's a bit easy

Bidex said...

@those who feel it's a waste, you are probably right, judging from your perspective, at least. you'd probably have a different opinion if you had more zeros to your income though

Mpama who tell u its up to a billion naira?get ur facts right...thanks

GD 4 THEIR WORSHIPERS!

God will announce you soon dear. Just believe...free ur mind,#livepositive.

I think these black people carried their african juju mentality to the USA.Every successful black musician is an illuminati-check them from beyonce to rihanna. Aaliyah the claimed was used for sacrifice,even left Eye of TLC.I dont see white people calling madonna,katy perry,britney spears, Eminem etc. as members of the cult upon the make strange videos.If other people call black as evil,we shouldnt be calling ourselves that or accept it as our lot.Bottomline is Beyounce is a hard working successful musician who achieved her success through hard work and perseverance inspite of all the obstacles she faced and continues to face as a black woman.

With God all things are possible.but I will advise you to attend any apostle Suleiman crusade.God bless me with a child after 12yrs of barren.immediately I attend his crusade, I became pregnant

Agbomen said...

Lolzz,@ Helen. The thing tire me!😱, Infact, am rolling on the floor with laughter. Some human beings are simply unbelievable. Shuoo!

God bless me too I pray

Ego dinmkpa

And so shall it be in Jesus Name! Amen.