Bobrisky shares new photo of himself, says he needs Bill Gates in his life due to his beauty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Bobrisky shares new photo of himself, says he needs Bill Gates in his life due to his beauty

This guy don put people for work. You guys keep complaining that we post a lot of Bobrisky but y'all are always reading when we post...lol.

68 comments:

Ike Louisa said...

Abeg write to him am sure he will respond.

*yawns* I only envy his money irrespective of how he got it. His hustle seems to be paying of.

Ewu,beauty in deed,mgbeke feeling funky

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! I guess people need to understand that if you don't like someone or something, you need to ignore that person/thing, cos the more you give the person attention, the more you make that person grow. Energy is energy...whether positive or negative.

Beverly Osu and Beverly Naya Looking Beautiful in Dashiki

Sophia said...

it is because you like him. it seems he has charmed you guys to always put anything concerning this cross-dresser called bobrisky on your blog.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

most people that read this blog are disgusted by the way bobrisky is doing himself, so disgusted that we just have to comment.

Linda something is wrong withyou. Are you really the one that said that?

obioma said...

Lol...Linda dont mind dem jari.most of dem even come hia purposely to check on bobrisky.As 4u bob,i pirry u!!

Dan Hajiya Blog said...

please stop promoting evil Linda.

Linda now i know he's paying you.

God must punish you as you are dressing like woman and doing like woman u are fucking man God must punish u fool like u

Mendez said...

Bill Gate does not associate with dead people. thank Linda that is promoting your compound stupidity. See as u do face like dead body for motuary.

Maybe if you stop posting, we'll stop reading.

Linda stop caring this psychopath story. He's disgusting...

Linda ikeji. Linda ikeji. Linda ikeji how many times did i cal u?i always knew u enjoy how u post n we complain Abt dis thing...dats more money for u abi

Stop posting and see if anyone will miss the so called bobrisky post.

mighty fool

fool..*cant not can

freeman said...

First to coment wanna tank my dad nd mum mama i made it ....
He needs jesus dats all I will say

Linda don't mind their hypocrisy... We enjoy the bobrisky post... He's a comic relief

Bobo yi tin ya were what does Bill Gates needs your type for well as they say pride goeth before destruction fucking pansy

Idiotic faggot!

Very cleave and smart boy. Stay in d states for a few weeks takes loads of pix b releasing it small small to deceive d gullible. Linda if God gives u a gay son, hope u won't cry.... Youngsters visit here, there minds r a quest ,don't promote him is all we say, tone ur CAPTION down still post his news cos homosexuality is inevitable in our society, just don't glorify Bobby it gives a wrong impression

I think Bill will attend to You after a breast implant on your flat chest.You truly & really need a psychiatric home lock up...

Lol. Dis guy is extremely funny

Beauty Osas said...

Attention seeker with photoshopped beauty.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Rubbish.

dupe said...

Thank you miss Linda.
If you can't stand d drag queen, PASS... How hard can that be???

Vanity.

You need Jesus! Repent before its too late. Eternity looms!

Its because we read ya posts linda, so don't push us away with bobrisky shits

Housed-On-Water said...

Like mind attracts. Are you like mind with him? Are you willing to avail yourself with inventing technological gadgets and professional skill in same. Or what else do you need him for someone explain pls

Your head is not correct again

Grow up LIB and stop being petty...

He said he can stand it ofcourse he can. Lol

stop posting and we will not read anything about him if we dont see him,nonsense being.

NIGERIA IS LAWLESS ZOO... This idiot supposed to be in Prison.

Ofcuz now I know you signed a contract with Bobrisky to always post stuffs about him.abii no be so???

Lol! Stand up comedian!!

Lol this lazy nikka should leave fillter alone cuz hes ugly without it lazy man..

D'bull said...

Too risky taking Bob serious..His Gay gimmicks his biz..

sheezee said...

Hahaha,dis guy need a psychiatrist.

This is not an excuse for you to keep giving him attention. Come to think of it oo which of your post people nor they read. Lindaikeji stop giving this Mumu attention, majority of ur Readers are against his dirty attitude and character. Try and respect our wish. Stop giving him attention. Thanks

Dirty dark knuckles, dark smelly butt hole of Yoruba amala shit,
Oh my God, I can't imagine that!!!

@peopleVoice

Bobrisky would continue waving this rubbish in our face till someone ambushes him with acid in a dark alley...... Then we will hear word again.

Stop posting. Majority of People open to show their displeasure by comment. Why the others that are in support of him are innocent children and youth that are misled by him AKA his followers

Una they give this unknown human being unnecessary attention, when he is ignored then his senses will return

mumu u think he will need gay slacked ass. park well jor. linda pls important news.

Agbomen said...

"D rate of my beauty lately" see grammar, lolzz!!! Deluded douchebag! *Hiss*

No need for people like Bill Gates na since he can stand the rate of his own beauty

Mumu first class

Onye ara

He needs thunder in his life

This Bobrisky Linda needs Buhari in their Life.

Gimmehear.com said...

He needs to swim in the ocean with some sharks... Then his head will be correct... Bill gate doesn't do shit

Yeye dey smell. Bob I have no words for u. For ur mind... Na Linda I blame Allah

Linda Keep promoting this THING until he's exterminated.

What beauty is this dirty faggot talking about.he looks like a walking corpse in real life.so he thinks heavy makeups and heavy flash lights on snap chat makes him cute hahahahhhahah

You need JESUS!
Grow up boy...!

I hope the devil is not putting ideas in your head oo
This one ur liking his hustle

Unknown soldier,can't even express him/herself in clear English,Micheal Jackson fall on you

LMAO

Kek said...

Lol bob risky,u dey compete wit women, no be small thing o

Kek said...

Lol bob risky,u dey compete wit women, no be small thing o

Stupid man