"Big dogs don't Bark! Fu*k is a puppy loud for?" - Ice Prince slams Hushpuppi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"Big dogs don't Bark! Fu*k is a puppy loud for?" - Ice Prince slams Hushpuppi

Looks like all these Musicians planned to collectively drag Hushpuppi today for his comments against them. Ice Prince has also responded to the fake designer watch shade, but disabled the comment section of the post on his Instagram page.

15 comments:

Lol but ice prince no get money na, if e get den efcc suppose investigate am join

lol now huspuppy has over done it

Lol... People won yeye Hushbingo or na Hushpuppi hin call himsef

He is in deep troubles,please tell us what u do for a living,for real!

Lol... People won yeye Hushbingo or na Hushpuppi hin call himsef

He is in deep troubles,please tell us what u do for a living,for real!

Kayode Odusanya said...

I prefer this Ice Prince response to Phyno's own. Very short and deep. Pyno typed like 6 paragraphs...he made it look like what Hush Puppi said really got to him.

Nollywood Actress, Beverly Naya Looking Sexy in a Red Dress

Chei see finishing

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Yeah, hush the #@$% up puppy!!!

Abeg make una use his name sing . I trust phyno soon you go collect

The guy wan use style toast ice prince ni jhor... dee

Nicole said...

Phyno just spoke to my heart. "You live and die for Gucci...the hunger is different..." Most times we think others mind what we mind. One is minded to

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

impress with accessories and maybe the other doesnt even mind a hand made shoes. Differing life satisfactions.Phyno fall my hand walahi. Why will he reply this fraudster??

Ignore HUSH MUMU

Pyhno murdered huspuppi. Next time the dude will think twice before attacking someone on social media.

mikejonesforreal said...

Ice prince now I'm giving my full support to hushpuppi, you responding to him about being a big dog with a Ferrari pic..... a Ferrari that isn't urs, bro common you being fake for real now.