BBN contestant Gifty shares photo of herself in a pool as she calls herself a god! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

BBN contestant Gifty shares photo of herself in a pool as she calls herself a god!

She shared the photo and wrote “People talk about you negatively or positively because they consider you as a subject of concern. So just relax and let the world talk about you cuz’ your Image matters a lot.. #iamaGOD #Power”

29 comments:

Image kwa? God kwa?The God I serve does not lie, so i wonder the kind of God she is? Ooohh, God of lies.He hmm mm, Okay odinma, ka Chineke mezie okwu.

🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲 said...

Yeye girl

I pity who gives this one attention..

Long live LIB

Of course I am a god too... cos God said so, have I not told u ye are god... go read ur bible

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Dramer queen.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Dramer queen.

Dis gal really wants fame.. I can't waste my mb reading her post or following her on IG. She should know already that we don't give a f*ck about her.

Yeye dey smell... dee

I hear

She's right.Psalm 82:6

THE only Capital G GOD is for the KING OF ALL KINGS. god is for we human so gifty broke ass need to change her weed supplier the girl brain they offshore.

This one is not mentally stable. Inferiority complex don eat up her brain cells. Trying hard to overcompensate. Ewu Congo.

Yea,u are a god.d one wit a flat ass,d god dat lies more than Satan himself.one day u go lie say ur colour na dark.

Josh Atuanya said...

Can someone plz define STUPID for me again?

Aturu Awusa

Mumu as usual.

See her stupid face. Mtchwww

maksbebe said...

Drama

Lol a god not a God.... we are all little gods tho

Haba Gifty! U for use small 'g' na as in god. U can't make urself equal with the almighty God. Pls be guided.

Lol.... God of what??? Mugu

Cheryl haven't you given her attention? Pity yourself then

Chy-Chy said...

Now I know that Linda add some sugar to make her fans abuse people. Gifty wrote #iamagod #Power. As against what Linda wrote.

see how ugly she looks without makeup

This na illiterate Igbo man spec!!

Stupid is gifty and gifty is stupid. Simple.... god of water abi god of fake life... Very controversial human being.

This girl is just wasting her colour and beauty, when she can complete the hussle in Allen avenue in lagos, Sheraton or even zone 4 Abuja.

fake ass bitch.

So for the school wet you go "god" Na for female
And who lie to you say you be "god"