Banky W and Adesua Etomi are already practicing...lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

Banky W and Adesua Etomi are already practicing...lol (photo)

Wishing them many many children in their marriage...

15 comments:

This is an ollldddd pic nau 😕

Oghenetega said...

Na so..
No time 2 waste time...
Banky is fonna be a Very good papa..

Garrett said...

wishing them many children? is that what they want? what if they want only 2 or 3 children, would you take care of the extra that you have wished upon them? lol.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

James said...

Haha! Thank you. What if they only want a few children... or none at all?

jewel said...

If any of their female pickin carry banky head ehnnn...

I THINK THIS IS A SCENE FROM THE MOVIE - WEDDING PARTY

Enough of these two already... Nothing special.... Of a truth im not hating. But they are just like every other couple to me... So for those using them as "couple goals"... Why not make urs special in ur own way than looking up to people that u dont know whats going on in closed doors. Mtcheeeew

James said...

what a perfect match, I'm so in love with this couple

Chinedu said...

Is 2 or 3 not many?

Zaaaaaara said...

Beat Couples of the year

Zaaaaaara said...

Best couple of the year

Chei the nose on Adesua and the head of Banky, she, God dey

why are u wishing them many many? issit what they want?

Wow! Love this couple

THIS IS A PIC FROM - THE WEDDING PARTY MOVIE