Annie Idibia replies IG User who sarcastically made reference to her destination wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Annie Idibia replies IG User who sarcastically made reference to her destination wedding

Annie Idibia and 2baba had their destination white wedding in Dubai back in 2013. While preaching today for people to support and buy Nigerian brands, an Instagram user sarcastically replied her with the hashtags "#supportNigeriaBrand and #DoYourWeddingsInNigeria". Annie replied her immediately, schooling her on how big her traditional wedding that held in Nigeria was.

25 comments:

Story!

Dumb reply, where u one do trade b4, Brazil?

annie dear u mustnt reply everyone.Keep enjoying ur marriage .

lol

Lol. Annie likes sending trolls to bed

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Lol,sm people can talk Sha.

MTCHEW

Mtchewwww

@Annie is just DAFT

Lol... dee

Dump reply. You could have simply ignored.

Annie you should ignore must people saying trash. Enjoy Your marriage.

That reply is the dumbest thing I've heard this year. If you're preaching support for Nigerian brand, you better support it fully. Do your weddings in Nigeria, both traditional and white spend that money here at home. No half support is allowed.

Annie the daft, dumb reply.

Her reply is off point.

What a shallow, a reply! Does she comprehend statements? I can now understand why she 'fits' her man perfectly!

Haters of progress.what's wrong with one celebrating wedding outside Nigeria....does DAT show non support to nigeriaz business??..SMH

Stupid response from Annie. How can u preach made in nigeria when u did ur wedding abroad. Very lame response snd she thinks she din give better response. Stupid fool

Issorait. Dat her fake birkin is made in Nigeria via China.

she is very stupid, so what if your trad was bigger. is the message part support nigeria? abeg the razz girl should go and siddown

Dirty and razz..even with the lilchange she still look dirty

Alhaji BigShow said...

Anybody with N4,500 android phone go just dey respond to celeb post dey find cheap popularity.

Annie forget that thing, if you had your way, you would have done your traditional wedding in Dubai too

She dosent look dirty
Cos she's dark you calling it dirty