"America elected a very shitty person to be president" - John Legend reacts to Donald Trump's hateful tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"America elected a very shitty person to be president" - John Legend reacts to Donald Trump's hateful tweets

As he shared...

19 comments:

Clark said...

why didn't they campaign for bernie sanders to win the democratic ticket so that he would stand a better chance of winning donald trump in the elections. they all sat back doing

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

nothing, while donald trump was racking up racists and fascists supporters now they are complaining.

Who doesn't know before

Coming from a man whose wife is a certified Cyber Bully . John Legend you are an idiot

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

The Nigerians on this page right now that see that trump is right. May they be slaves forever. Mad people

Watapun again?

There's a new sheriff in town. This ain't no sorry ass, smiley ass Obama. Trump is from NY. If you wanna take it to the streets, he will. He doesn't care if he's president or not. All these fools talking about bullying. Remember at the Press Dinner when y'all were laughing and making jokes at Donald Trump back then, even your messiah Obama. Look who's not laughing now. Fuck all these soft ass, evil, snowflakes Hollywood liberals. Y'all can give but can't receive. GTFOH. I don't half of these sorry ass liberals were gonna leave the country. ALL DAY EVERY DAY DONALD TRUMP. Make America Great Again. If you can't stand the heat get the fuck outta the kitchen.

Ogwologwo said...

This johnny that can not control his wife, she said she doesn't give you head, and she doubts if you are the father of her daughter

Coming from a fucktad that had sex in a white house toilet. Stupid John whose not sure if his kid is his.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Yeah boy, tell them!
Bring it on!
Haaaaaa😁 Our Trump giving them mouth and we can't stop liking him in spite of the haters and his bad mouth 😁
I did laugh heartily over Legend's choice of word, did he say sh*tty? Legend sure can use dirty word, Jeez boy!

Gbam! John is a certified idiot!

Word!!
A confirmed Idiot.

👍

Mumu

Stupid comments from slow Nigerians.

Nigerians need to start going for the truth and not taking sides even when they know its wrong. Trump latest tweet about the journalist is so immature and shouldn't be coming from President of the most powerful country in the world. Trump is not a politician

Supermom said...

Well said Frank.Liberals are the most intolerance people on earth.

The Hollywood people have been bullying trump for months....they obviously can't take it when its dished out to them.... Biko leave trump to do the work he was elected for!!!