"A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend" Nigerian big boy Escoba Smith writes as he shows of his lavish home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend" Nigerian big boy Escoba Smith writes as he shows of his lavish home

Istanbul, Turkey-based Nigerian big boy and CEO of Muccon Resources Ltd, Escoba Smith took to Facebook this morning to share photos of himself relaxing in the lavish living room of his Umuahia mansion. He captioned the photos thus:

"A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man" - See more photos after the cut...

50 comments:

whitefalcon said...

Good for u both.

Nice House.

And how much do you think you have made that can't be spent if your wife wana?

Betty said...

What has our police force turned into? Personal body guards for these people? Drug paddlers and kidnappers, who go about flaunting their heal gotten wealth on social media for all to see. They should all learn from legit people like Bill Gate, the owner of face book and the rest. We don't see them flaunting their real wealth on social media but, do something meaningful with what they have been blessed with.

Adimchinobi said...

ESCOBA ECOBA...This guy helped me with 20k last year..he is from umuahia

With his hungry looking mopol men..feed dem well.

Chinedu said...

God will open their nyash one by one like Evans

Awon ayan Evans, no worry your turn go soon reach, na turn by turn...

Ride on Bro.

hahahaja see our almighty police force.

Life!

hrm paul said...

Una go hustle drugs, kidnapping money laundry, credit card scamm prostitution,loan sharking billion van hijack bank robbery una go com dey pass maga well u get luck say evans don dey with SaRS if not na ur wife go bring d ransom money

🙌🙌🙌

He is wicked to show those uniformed guys . They will loose their jobs over an egocentric photo

prosperprosper25@yahoo.com said...

That's how you people will do a free advert to attract Evans.

If he still has the nerve to sue the IGP while in detention... He might still be able to kidnap you while in detention too.

Lack of self worth and inferiority complex makes people show their wealth out on social media. What for?

Be wise...

Driving second hand Prado and calling himself rich ...that guy there has not seen a million dollars in his life

They are just using one business to cover up by the time they are exposed now we will all see, just like 'EVAN' Shame to those policemen securing criminals you cups go soon full ,if you really work for this money you will not have time to do this show up
thieves kidnappers , ritualist drug baron that us their work . evil people

NICE ONE

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

okwa biggest boy, u wan try?

Mike said...

Enjoy! Your turn is just around the corner

Which business is he into again!!!! Stop celebrating wealth guys.

oooooooo our Nigerian police don suffer. See their hungry face

See these idiot, he would now have a daughter and he would say gender equality. He probably hasn't heard of the former yahoo chief a woman who is richer than most Nigerian men or coo of Facebook who is richer than your so called government thieves# Marisa Mayer and shortly sandberg

Which in turn depends on your wife's level of exposure and taste. #whenyoutaste$4thefirsttime

Blood money!!! How many ppl did you kill? From rituals + drugs + scam + kidnapping + robbery + slavery.... which one or compination did you do nigga? "Son of the missing tribe of Isreal"

Pls what is wrong police standing with rifle with a cillivan for picture over what I G what are you training

Another Evans. Drug Barrons and kidnappers. Unfortunately,those that should be investigating them are their bodyguards. A country without direction where evil is worshipped.

l'curve said...

Nigerian police sef, they are just been used any how. Body guard you pose and take photos. Lucky him the ESCOBA

Vanity!!!!!

Vanity!!!!!

Dan said...

Good wealth is good

Blood money

Adimchinobi said...

This guy spent..20million naira at de latinos club in umuahia..during a fantasy spending with his rival chika_malaysia

Million dollars ke!he will announce his wealth on CNN 😂😂😂 mumu

too much money man escoba smith

If ur wife wan build skyscraper, buy island and add private jet on top, nko? Don't worry, one day na for owner of d house.

Na wah... dee

VANITY

what is d relevance of dis show off? Dis small house and dis small tokunbo prado, kikikiki, small boy feeling like a don. Pls go n learn better work so that u can make more money Escoba umukabia

Dis ohuhu boy go and rest joor. Stop showcasing small change dat u made dis trip. Go n emulate d lives of saclux children in umuahia, very calm wit 2much money, no noise. Dis umuahia boys dat can pose untop noting. Broke ass niggas

Linda dis is news bkos?

where is galore? chaaii i dey miss her comment oh, pls come and finish dis boy for me

Na Dating this guy and him friends dey do for TURKEY...I know them so well....Post my comment and let people know someone out there knows him well....Dating with WellBackedUp Documents..Lolz

You nor talk like so when hushpuppi been dey yarn opata on top instagram o! E nor go better 4 u!

I like the fact that his wife is spending his money, no stress. My kind of man.. Women are not meant to stress much in this life

ha in this lifetime you hit small money you become chief adviser of the brethren. dude asked me out sometime ago buh when i see the kind of money you have is questionable i doubt i can even flinch towards him....this show off aint my kind of lifestyle blah i am a private person bruh

i wonder why facebook boss nor dey show himsef base on sey him too get money, just because u don get change now dey shjow ursef.... all i got say is, one day one day ..... fowl yahnsh go open.