American rapper, Quavo from Migos, is currently dating Karrueche Tran, a move according to a TMZ report, initially made the latter's ex boyfriend, Chris Brown, very angry. Well, Quavo was performing on stage recently and the outline of his eggplant against his jeans had people talking. Watch a video shared by TSR after the cut:
Are you saying he approached/woo her with his dick. Abeg Linda you no get talk!
ReplyDeleteChai, Linda and dick!!! Lol
DeleteLong live LIB
So guys re faking dick too. After we blame girls for trying to be wat de ain't. Trips me aw dicks now grow on laps and gets erect all through a performance without arousal.
DeleteHaha...lmao
DeleteHow that one take concern me
ReplyDeleteThis one carry heavy load o
ReplyDeleteHahaha....laugh wan kill me
DeletePhotoshopped .
ReplyDeleteHe's supposed to pack well
ReplyDeleteHer business.. i no send her or who ever is visiting her plantation.. next biko!!!
ReplyDeleteThat doesn't even look like his dick, I mean see the position closely
ReplyDeleteLinda!!!!! You and dick matters sha
ReplyDeleteMumu linda
ReplyDeleteI dpnt understand the position. Is that where its meant to be?😧
ReplyDeletenzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteif it was all about his dick then they would have been fuckmates instead of them dating and getting serious.
ReplyDeleteclick here for penis enlargement
MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWW
ReplyDeletephotoshoped
ReplyDeleteLinda, i'm beginning to suspect you o.
ReplyDeleteHeeee! Linda! Waa gi!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a pistol to me... Check the position! Dicks dont grow on ur lap.