Photos of 'little' RCCG pastor Dele Taiwo and his wife Doyin, on their honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 May 2017

Photos of 'little' RCCG pastor Dele Taiwo and his wife Doyin, on their honeymoon

Abuja-based lawyer and Redeemed Christian Church of God pastor, Dele Taiwo and his wife Doyin are currently enjoying their honeymoon. The newly-wed couple was spotted having fun at a recreational park at the Redemption Camp, Ogun State.
The couple became an Internet sensation when photos from their traditional wedding surfaced online last March. Their white wedding was held in Abuja on Saturday, April 29.

28 comments:

1. Lovely couple!

Make 6k daily , Join boonbuy Click Here to read more

1. What will the s3x be like? Just curious...

Long live LIB

2. Aaaw... So nice! U see women don't say there's no men around...

3. God bless your home, and may Children surround your table, Amen.

4. God bless your home, and may Children surround your table, Amen.

5. Lovely why calling her little

1. No mind Linda she can look for trouble for African

6. Eh yah, all that investment in the theme park and the place is empty

7. They look happy with what they have. God bless them

8. Conjugal bliss for ever IJN

9. A FAN CRIES OUT TO LINDA. if not he will drink poison.
    The video has gone viral in Anambra state. We are all waiting for the Nigerian blogger's reaction towards him.

10. They are beautiful and look very much in love. Anyone without nothing good to say shod keep it to yourself. We didn't create ourself so and God made everything beautiful.

11. HML
    -D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian

12. wow GOD blessed ur marriage in Jesus name amen

13. Wow, I love this, God bless their union.

14. ANYBODY WEY SAY MONEY NO GOOD ,,THEIR PAPA OR MAMA..OR DOG..ANYONE..SEE LOVE

15. simple people happy with simple lives.

16. Of course i know this is where they'll end up.... kids thing.... Just joking :-) happy married life

17. Red badge of courage....lovely

18. God bless their union. Congratulations beautiful people.

19. Leave this guy alone, he's done well for himself.

20. Wishing them happy and fruitful marriage in JESUS name, Amen