Abuja-based lawyer and Redeemed Christian Church of God pastor, Dele Taiwo and his wife Doyin are currently enjoying their honeymoon. The newly-wed couple was spotted having fun at a recreational park at the Redemption Camp, Ogun State.
The couple became an Internet sensation when photos from their traditional wedding surfaced online last March. Their white wedding was held in Abuja on Saturday, April 29.
Lovely couple!
ReplyDelete.
Make 6k daily , Join boonbuy Click Here to read more
What will the s3x be like? Just curious...
DeleteLong live LIB
Aaaw... So nice! U see women don't say there's no men around...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home, and may Children surround your table, Amen.
ReplyDeleteLovely why calling her little
ReplyDeleteNo mind Linda she can look for trouble for African
DeleteEh yah, all that investment in the theme park and the place is empty
ReplyDeleteThey look happy with what they have. God bless them
ReplyDeleteConjugal bliss for ever IJN
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteA FAN CRIES OUT TO LINDA. if not he will drink poison.
ReplyDeleteThe video has gone viral in Anambra state. We are all waiting for the Nigerian blogger's reaction towards him.
They are beautiful and look very much in love. Anyone without nothing good to say shod keep it to yourself. We didn't create ourself so and God made everything beautiful.
ReplyDeletehttp://bountycpa.go2cloud.org/SH1Yw
ReplyDeleteOLUWA O!
ReplyDeleteLove so pure
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian
wow GOD blessed ur marriage in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteWow, I love this, God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteANYBODY WEY SAY MONEY NO GOOD ,,THEIR PAPA OR MAMA..OR DOG..ANYONE..SEE LOVE
ReplyDeletesimple people happy with simple lives.
ReplyDeleteOf course i know this is where they'll end up.... kids thing.... Just joking :-) happy married life
ReplyDeleteRed badge of courage....lovely
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union. Congratulations beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLeave this guy alone, he's done well for himself.
ReplyDeleteWishing them happy and fruitful marriage in JESUS name, Amen