Photos from the wedding of former militant leader, Ebikabowei Victor aka Boyloaf in the US
Former militant leader and commandant of the Ebikabowei Victor aka Boyloaf, yesterday tied the knot with his woman, Onyi Maris, in Houston Texas. Congrats to them. See more photos from the wedding after the cut...
Militants Leader fighting whose course? People from niger delta should use their head. They complain of neglect by the FG but yet, you see their leader gallivanting the USA with fund meant for their timid youths. Tomorrow they will instigate you to start blowing up pipeline. What a shame!!!!!!!
Ugly monkeys.Even their body language is crap. The bride is sticking her arms to her sides. Can't she hug her husband well! On their wedding day again! No congregation or well wishers. Arangee marriage.
He has a daughter of about 20-21 years old from his baby mama, then got married to his first wife and had 3 kids, a boy and 2 girls, his first son is about 16-17 years old, the girl is 6years an and the 3rd a year+ now, he's a married man with grown children.
He has a 15 year old daughter named precious A 12 year old son named prosper A 5 year old daughter named issabella A 1 year old son named jayden A 4 weeks old baby named kendra How many more children mann
Those of you saying rubbish here,, i guess you are all broke and jobless that's why you all have the time to say nonsense.. Things you know nothing about.. i suggest you should get a living and stop all these social media trash.. He is married at his age,, and so what?? he is so happy with so much Dollars, Euros and Pounds Sterling and you are all here killing yourself for nothing.. Even if he father 100 kids,, he can take care of all without a scratch in his bank account and you fools are here helping him count his children.. Go on keep counting with your time and he is busy counting his time with money.. COWARDS
25 comments:
His first marriage or what number😞? Coz he looks old. What has he been waiting for? Anyway HML to them..
Texas: City of the blacks!!!
so he is now based in the usa, what of the freedom campaign that he fought for in nigeria?
click here for penis enlargement
Who give am Visa?
The guy don chop amnesty money so tey him suit be like body hug
Why in USA? lol. Congratulations sha
so after collecting all amnesty funds, na yankee the guy run go stay. God is watching.
PKE
The guy don chop amnesty money so tey him suit be like body hug
click here for penis enlargement
Man loaf and not boy loaf....
No be lie
He has been waiting for u
I tire o who give this killer visa
Militants Leader fighting whose course? People from niger delta should use their head. They complain of neglect by the FG but yet, you see their leader gallivanting the USA with fund meant for their timid youths. Tomorrow they will instigate you to start blowing up pipeline. What a shame!!!!!!!
Nawa
Was living a commando life, destroying oil pipe line,kidnapping and fighting as a militant of course.
I guess She loves him that way. Congrats to them sha
"Boyloaf"?? Dem born am for bakery?
Ugly monkeys.Even their body language is crap. The bride is sticking her arms to her sides. Can't she hug her husband well! On their wedding day again! No congregation or well wishers. Arangee marriage.
Contract wedding.
Oga ur boys in the creeks are waiting for u for there armnesty money....
He has a daughter of about 20-21 years old from his baby mama, then got married to his first wife and had 3 kids, a boy and 2 girls, his first son is about 16-17 years old, the girl is 6years an and the 3rd a year+ now, he's a married man with grown children.
Olodo.....Texas is a state.
He has a 15 year old daughter named precious
A 12 year old son named prosper
A 5 year old daughter named issabella
A 1 year old son named jayden
A 4 weeks old baby named kendra
How many more children mann
Those of you saying rubbish here,, i guess you are all broke and jobless that's why you all have the time to say nonsense.. Things you know nothing about.. i suggest you should get a living and stop all these social media trash.. He is married at his age,, and so what?? he is so happy with so much Dollars, Euros and Pounds Sterling and you are all here killing yourself for nothing.. Even if he father 100 kids,, he can take care of all without a scratch in his bank account and you fools are here helping him count his children.. Go on keep counting with your time and he is busy counting his time with money.. COWARDS