Rwanda tops Africa’s best performing institutions, followed by Mauritius and Botswana, which have also been named in the list of 32 African countries assessed for the performance of their institutions.
Although, it was stated that the general performance of institutions in Africa was low 'but is slowly improving.'
The report said the improvement witnessed in some countries although impressive, faced major setbacks including the inability of leaders to respond to the demands of the growing youth population.

It's Buhari's fault.. when a whole president doesn't have school certificate what do u expect? When bbnaija is been celebrated against the best brain, what do u expect?.. best brain walks away with nothing. let's blame it on PMB administration.. #sick president #sick govt #sick educational system #everthing jaga-jaga..
ReplyDeleteLol...everything is possible under the leadership of our dear presido...Buhari
DeleteIts really dumb to blame the president hes not doing but neither are you when you start making an impact you can say something but since you aint doing shit for now shut the fuck up and look for how to better your life
DeleteIt's Buhari's fault.. when a whole president doesn't have school certificate what do u expect? When bbnaija is been celebrated against the best brain, what do u expect?.. best brain walks away with nothing. let's blame it on PMB administration.. #sick president #sick govt #sick educational system #everything jaga-jaga..
ReplyDeleteYou and your fam members can go ahead to do that, who cares, so the cause is not stealing of d funds meant for improvement. Ur name says it all.
Delete@Yankhi - oh shut up! You northerners are worse thieves. You have ruled the nation forever and nothing good has come out of it. Is it only Jonathan. You and your rankadede culture. What do you mean her name says it all. You better go fix the illiteracy and VVF scourge in the north.
DeleteBuhari hand work
DeleteBe quiet @yankhi. Buhari's government is mediocre at best. How do you explain us falling from 3rd to 26th? And you try to bring tribe into it by referring to Nnene's name?
DeleteYankhi kill ur self n die... Is fucking being honest ... If some has health issues let him give way... De country is fucking going down all day.
Deleteam I surprised???
ReplyDeleteOzumba et al. take note!
What an illiterate with no certificate is the President of Nigeria, what more do we expect? Buhari is the worst thing that has happened to Nigeria recently
DeleteHmmmmmm...May God help us
ReplyDeleteAPC and Buhari are to blame. When the man is "working" from his sick bed. Even when he had his full health he did noting. #sittightpresident. RESIGN
ReplyDeleteAlmost 3 years of inaction by Buhari and his cabal have put us in this mess
ReplyDeleteIf Buhari and his people don't get out of the way Nigeria will be at the bottom of that chart
ReplyDeleteNow stupid APC will blame it on PDP, they will say it's because PDP stole. That is their only excuse. They are so dull they have not been able to come up with another excuse. At least when PDP was stealing, we were still @ the 3rd position. Now that we have APC that is not stealing, we are last even in Africa. Nigeria jaga jaga.
ReplyDeleteif buhari doesn't do something fast, we would still slip further to even becoming among the worst performing.
ReplyDeleteclick here for penis enlargement
We told them that establishing too much private universities will destroy Nigeria education system but they refused to listen because their wards could not cope with JAMB and public universities. See where we are now, with all the UNIVERSITIES as a whole.
ReplyDeletecrazy and people still believe that this govt is better than the last. GOSH we need psychological help in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThey will blame this on PDP
ReplyDeleteWen we dnt hv a president
ReplyDeleteU said it all Nenne. And shut ur trap Yankhi or whatever ur name is
ReplyDeleteThey are suppose to be 30 sef.
ReplyDeletePresident with no result see the result
ReplyDeleteIs well, we Will survive.
ReplyDeleteYes we will, by God's grace
DeleteThank you Boohari and his cow rearing brothers
ReplyDeleteNa waoh! see people comments... Why any down fall in Nigeria, is Buhari fault even the change in atmosphere that causes by catarrh is Buhari's administration. We need to get things right to makes things work. I still believe Nigeria we still be leading Africa
ReplyDeleteYou're a big fool,,, when it concerns Buhari you people will turn to preachers.... But if its Jonathan, you will be opening smelling mouth 👄 to insult him. God punish all of you.