Meek Mill, Adesua Etomi and Banky W turn up for Igho Sanomi's birthday in Dubai (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Meek Mill, Adesua Etomi and Banky W turn up for Igho Sanomi's birthday in Dubai (photos)

Billionaire businessman, Igho Sanomi, added a year on 17th of May. There was a big celebration in honor of the philanthropist and in attendance were Nigerian celebrities Banky W and his fiance Adesua Etomi. International Hip-hop artiste, Meek Mill was also a guest at the luxurious party. More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

Life is good...

marymsry said...

Enjoying the life of their head

Evelyn said...

meek mill was there? hmmm, that guy's career is attached to nicki minaj. and who

click here now for penis enlargement

is igho sanomi? i don't know who that person is. any way nice one by them. they are all good.

Mobolaji Johnson said...

okay. cool.

Agbomen said...

This Meek Mills isn't such a bad looking dude after all. Looks like a typical Nigerians guy.

Nigerian celebrating birthday in Dubai.. And we want to get out of recession... Aninimaous

Please anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com

U & I said...

That's the youngest billionaire in Nigeria.

U & I said...

He is the C. E. O taleveras group.

They are all looking take away

This life na wa... See @Banky doing like a good gentle man... After you don tear @Niyola toto finish.. .abi Na you she sing "Maradona "for?

@Adesua, looking like a million dollar

But you have money for data

My friend go and sell that phone or yours

Lazy Beggy Beggy

Now, the truth comes out. So this outing you reported about susu and buba having date night yesterday was actually a birthday they went for in Dubai. LIB! hmmm. Well,they all look fly.....

Linda, what do u mean by banky w and his fiance?HIS WIFE and not fiance.Have u forgotten they did traditional marriage a few weeks ago?

Yohan said...

Life is good...looking like a million dollar

Emeka Izuogu said...

Shey na meek mill they do the birthday abi na Igho..see as him picture full every every

Nice... Don Jazzy was also there

Susan Omalicha Stanley said...

When will this begging stop, some women are a disgrace to this society, so you save MB to beg here on Linda Ikeji's blog..

meek mill onye nkuyari!

Ehen! I don reason am say this meek mill get urhobo lineage. Now we are talking,,,lol

It was INTRODUCTION... She is still Fiàncee. Don't worry when they do their TM u will know

In Don Jazzy's voice 'Igho Sanomi, Oh my God U b Dorobucci Chairman

uniquechic said...

dey did introduction not traditional marriage..and in yoruba culture d church or court makes u a legal wife not traditional..
every tribe has its traditional wedding but ur not fully legally wedded by dat alone

Dan said...

Mogul bash

This adesuwa is beginning to annoy me oh.with her flatnose.desperado!!!

jummy said...

How is she a desperado? Eeh? Angry ex sorry eeh he's not her fault he choose her!

Woah..look at meek meal!