Have you heard of TBC, invest in it today and laugh tomorrow. I have alot of tbc so am ready to give you some at a cheap rate of 5000 naira per 1tbc. Contact me on whatsapp 09024360475
Have u heard of TBC(the billion coin) invest in it today and laugh tomorrow. I have alot of it so am willing to give you some at a very cheap rate of 3000 naira per 1tbc. You can sell to others at as much as 150k per 1tbc. Contact me now 09024360475 whatsapp or calls
Nope you're biased against us,Muslims and northerners and we not happy with that.imagine when you allowed a certain lunatic freeborn to be stamping on our religion which is our right.
18 comments:
Done
okay. i just did that using the youtube app on my tablet. expecting more funny videos from you guys.
click here for penis enlargement
We are here and U don't appreciate us the great fans . Now u are asking us to subcribe on your Youtube page. No be Thunder go fire you??
But y? Dem dey divide moni or toh toh dia?
Linda....you've stopped promoting Linda ikeji social. Is the website still running?
I love your blog now tell me why wont I subscribe??
Linda kisses.... Already done. I ga ya back
Is 'Kisses'appropriate? Think u'd rather used 'thanks' instead.
"Hi guys go and mk me more money" no thanks, the one when u don hammer do
Kiasses would make you subscribe faster. Lol
Done Aunty LinLin
Dat anonymous should continue beefing until ur bum go grow for front.. Jealousy
not subscribing..ure a man- hating msyandrist..I have had enough
Have you heard of TBC, invest in it today and laugh tomorrow. I have alot of tbc so am ready to give you some at a cheap rate of 5000 naira per 1tbc. Contact me on whatsapp 09024360475
Have u heard of TBC(the billion coin) invest in it today and laugh tomorrow. I have alot of it so am willing to give you some at a very cheap rate of 3000 naira per 1tbc. You can sell to others at as much as 150k per 1tbc. Contact me now 09024360475 whatsapp or calls
How much Na go pay me...?
Nope you're biased against us,Muslims and northerners and we not happy with that.imagine when you allowed a certain lunatic freeborn to be stamping on our religion which is our right.