Linda Ikeji TV's 'Hot Topics' with Latasha Ngwube debuts and its a must watch!
In the first episode of our hot new show, Hot Topics, presented by prolific writer & media enthusiast, Latasha Ngwube, outspoken guests including Osagie Alonge of Pulse, content producer Toyosi Philips and reporter Abiola Aloba discuss various trending topics of
the moment and it's a must watch! Watch the video after the cut...
You are on fire this year o! This is fantastic and a big fan of HOT TOPICS. The presenter is great and so where all the participants. Picture quality perfect, Sound everything for me was good apart from the hashtags. The repetition of the hashtag was too much which kinda made the episode seem tacky, minor the hashtags the show is perfect. Other than that you are doing a fantastic job. Consider reducing the mentions of the hashtags. Cheers
Banky W's wedding reminds me of Angelina and Brad Pitt.The met on movie set after they acted together in a love story. Every min they were in social network with love stories. Fast forward to 2015 0r 2016, love went sore after almost 10 yrs of marriage, they became arch enemies, already divorced in bitter custody. Banky and his wife should borrow sense o. They don't have limit at all. Go and ask Tonto, Oge Okoye, Ini Edo and the rest of them what happened to them.
26 comments:
nice
-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian
ok. i hope it is as interesting as hero daniels own show. i would watch it when i am in the office.
click here for penis enlargement
Love!love!
#Dontdull
Wow. Steady, good luck continue lindaiKeji. Greetings from Indonesia...!!!
lilibaby...why is that niggger on the far left looking like one that wants to steal something?
Wow, very interesting nd entertaining.
All I cna hear is clapping clapping clapping . When does the actual show get released?
Abiola Aloba, what happened to his Maestrosmedia.blogspot.com?
Very enjoyable site.
Please go back to the BlogSpot.com.
You are a good storyteller.
Don't forget your gift.
congrats linda... up up you everyday
Nice one.
Can't wait to have that LIS dedicated channel on DSTV.
Let me tell it's wonderful look for more
Hello Linda,
You are on fire this year o! This is fantastic and a big fan of HOT TOPICS. The presenter is great and so where all the participants. Picture quality perfect, Sound everything for me was good apart from the hashtags. The repetition of the hashtag was too much which kinda made the episode seem tacky, minor the hashtags the show is perfect. Other than that you are doing a fantastic job. Consider reducing the mentions of the hashtags. Cheers
Banky W's wedding reminds me of Angelina and Brad Pitt.The met on movie set after they acted together in a love story. Every min they were in social network with love stories. Fast forward to 2015 0r 2016, love went sore after almost 10 yrs of marriage, they became arch enemies, already divorced in bitter custody. Banky and his wife should borrow sense o.
They don't have limit at all. Go and ask Tonto, Oge Okoye, Ini Edo and the rest of them what happened to them.
Free Wi-Fi abi....Let ur boss catch u
Latasha is good at this. just one thing, the constant hashtag is annoyinggggg
Please you need to be positive ....You have a very negative mindset
PLEASE CAN YOU GUYS DO A SECTION ON NDDC STILL OWING THEIR SCHOLARSHIP STUDENTS IN THE UK?
i dont know why i opened this post...... (-)
Very interesting. I laughed through out. We want more no I want more
Love love the show
Tuface is like our Jesus? stupid girl
Thank you for sharing in this article Obat Kuat Pria
Meanwhile Nsima is busy keeping his twitter profile clean and angelic. anybody who steals from others future will not prosper
Very nice! The presenter and her panel did a good job.