Who will take home the N25m cash prize on BBNaija? Bisola, TBoss, Efe, Debie-Rise or Marvis? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Who will take home the N25m cash prize on BBNaija? Bisola, TBoss, Efe, Debie-Rise or Marvis?

Yesterday, Bally became the final housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother Naija 2017 House. Therefore; Bisola, TBoss, Efe, Debie-Rise and Marvis are the last housemates standing and one of them will win the cash prize in a few days time. Who are you rooting for and why?

102 comments:

Niyi Daramola said...

i pray, hope and know its bisola

Big brother wants his girlfriend Tboss to win. So almost certain that she will win. This ia big brother Romania and not bbnaija

TBOSS very principled upon all d hatred from her fellow house mate she still love them

Anybody, period

Efe will win the 🏆 by the grace of God.... I had a dream last night where it was rigged and Tboss won, and there was protest everywhere. My dreams doesn't come to reality though.... I guess I had that dream because I was angry Bally left (Ojoroly). Based on logistics.

Before you ask us, tell us who yoh are rooting for and why

Hirving Lozano said...

Efe needs that money.
Come to think, didn't Debie end up as second runner up in that Nigeria Idols show? What happened to the money and record deal?

Bisola too is an already established TV personality,

Marvis haven't been fantastic in the show. Just hiding under that grace covering Efe.

Tboss, Madam controversial. She's come far though but does really need that money? She's a rich kid, you can see that.

Can't vote from out here in Cali. And the wechat 100 votes won't be enough.

Mikypool Poolermedia said...

Efe is surely winning this but Bisola and Tboss are likely competitors also

I hope you will not use bias comment to spoil the housemate this week? and let them be" Madame Linda

Any of the ladies.

Efe for the money

Tbosssss! I wasn't into big brother till kemen issue. I liked tboss because everyone was picking on her and victim blaming her for something she had no control over. I tend to stand with the 'downtrodden'..lol..if i may use that word. Anyways, i feel like she's the one of the very few people that has been herself in that house. She went in blind, without watching previous big brother sessions, but she stood her ground and her self confidence never wavered even when being constantly picked on and gossiped about. When she comes out, i will love to hear anything she has to say about self confidence...lol. Not that i lack but one can never have 'too much' self confidence.

i also love how neat she is...that's me. I can understand the 'nitpicky' attitude, i am a little like that too...unkept places get on my nerves...literally. She's also homely...always in the kitchen and stuff...cooking and cleaning...perfect!! lol. I loooove how she's straightforward and blunt...okay, so the person she's talking to might not like it, but its way better than sugarcoating and flattering someone unnecessarily.

Finally, i'm team "pepper them gang" because i like how she continually proves her haters wrong. LoL!! Week in week out nominations, but she continues to GROW and have more fans..lol! People keep spreading dirty rumours but no shaking..with each nomīnation, she comes out stronger. I could write a book on why i like her, but ...well. I hope she wins that money!!

Tesh peters said...

It's either Efe or Tboss

Bisola really deserve the money. Such an entertainer

Janelle said...

Efe for sure

Janelle said...

Efe for sure

Janelle said...

Efe for sure

Efe is my Fav..followed by Bisola,..but am hoping Efe winks the money,cos he really needs it to establish himself,..ladies can easily carry on with life...stillsadthatBallyleft..#sadface.

Exactly my thought

Cash said...

Efe for the bar... I really wish him the best..... Dude needs that bar...

Efe Efe Efe

I was never interested in big brother until the so much hatred meted out to Tboss brought publicity to the show. Now I'm devoting all resources to voting Tboss. I'm naturally drawn to the oppressed! A couple of my friends are voting as well! We gat the cheddar, hard currency! A 1000 usd can buy a lotta units to vote! Thanks to your haters Tboss, you gon he 25 mil naira richer!

Tboss all the way

Bisola for the money! #natheworkweywedeydo #Teambisola

Guineacar said...

Efe for the money.

Debie rise should win cause I trust she will use the winner-platform and the prize well.
Point of correction to you Hirving Lozana, it was not nigerian Idol, rather 2nd place in project fame with a smaller prize compared to this one which she even managed too well to release couple of cool music. I TRUST DEBIE RISE wont disappoint after winning. So pls, let us all Vote Debie Rise, SMS "VOTE Debie Rise" to 32052 or give her 100 wechat votes(visit www.bigbrothernaija.net to learn more on how to vote)

Bisola my ass!....I will never support conspirators/haters.....yes she is talented....sing /act....there are thousands of people who can sing better....u need more than talent to make it in life....I'm not a fan of tboss either but I will prefer a neutral person like Debbie

Efe

IF BIG BROTHER NON DO OJORO WITH WHAT I SAW YESTERDAY EVENING
EFE WILL WIN BUT IF IT TURNS TO THE OTHER WAY ROUND HUMM
WE ARE WATCHING

Faith Ogaga said...

@Lozano, all ur analysis very true!!
Efe needs it most!

Faith Ogaga said...

@Lozano, all ur analysis very true!!
Efe needs it most!

Please lets change the life of Efe. I will be happy knowing that I helped to change someone's life. #Efe for the money. I voted for TBoss to reach the final but now my conscience wants Efe. Vote Efe please.

Efe needs that money but Tboss is predestined to win it

Debie rise is d sure winner

Shut up! They all need the money!

Efe most certainly!!

Oma said...

Efe

sugar zuriel said...

Let the best win.they all deserve it

Guy u are right somehow but efe is not simply at all poor person dey carry dat kind of hair are sure he ll not us dat and go and b training mad people?tell me cos I don't want to waste my money to vote because 1vote count

Good for them.

If Nigeria factoris removed, Efe will win. I don't know why Tboss is still there, something is wrong.

I PROMISE TO TELL THE TRUTH. said...

Debbie rise

lami said...

May the best man win

There is something about Debie Rise, I can't put my finger on it but her name @ Rise will speak for her, #watch it #Risenation

Remember winners don't go for the money, the money comes to them", #Risenation #Silent killers

kbagger said...

If people's vote go count I believe Efe will win it but this one wey biggie done carry tboss go final she. Fit win am

That Efe is from a poor background shouldn't earn him the money.. U guys should know this is a game and not a poverty alleviation scheme . #natheworkweywedeydo

till then...

Na Efe go win d money.I can't be specific why I like d guy,I just love everything abt him,and more so he dserve it

Debbie

Lol,Ppl in Naija what they call Silent achievers,Efe Ppl can make noise,they should ask PdP wat happened wit Apc,Or Democrats wit Republicans,#teambisola has a strong invisible team,lol

Ehimare said...

Even LIB likes TBOSS

And to think that d tboss is so daft and dumb .an ordinary tattoo woman.Debbie rise always looks wretched with her cheap clothes. Whatever did she do with her prize at idols?

Ina said...

I said it's before that I had this dream 3 weeks ago. Big brother arrgabed with a certain billionaire that knows Tboss. If she wins I won't be surprised.

There are a billion entertainers out there...she is a hater.....most people know how it feels to be hated...that's why I don't support her

Luciousme said...

I love your write up , tboss for the money , i started rooting 4 tboss when people started hating her for no reason , God uses what the enemy planned to hurt us to bless us , tboss am voting you none stop this week, hater pls go and die

Luciousme said...

Anon u just spoke my mind,tboss 4 de money

Idiot....Speak for urself

Tbozz, bossnation for life!!

Long live LIB

Nothing is wrong dear,is because of ur type that God favoured tboss,God said I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy

Duncan said...

Efe carry go

Duncan said...

Efe carry go

Honey u nailed.. Exactly my point..thank u

Bcos u like smokers n touts

Ilove the comment are relative made..u are a rising nation debbie all the way

Efe all d way (migwor)

Tunsweet said...

Bisola .

T Boss de mature Queen. God will surely see u thru my dear. I spent 15,000 voting for u last week but this week, I'm gonna spend 30,000k without shaking. I hv won it u hv won. Goodluck well trained daughter of Edo man.

chi-mma said...

Hmm TBOSS she have such an amazing character,being evicted front the house for ten weeks nd also being hates by those haters committee of her co- house mate doesn't in any way make her to stop liking them or associating with them. She deserves to go home with the money Lol.

Team Debbie Rise and Efe

Segun Adegoke said...

Who wins the Mula is the person's achievement. Invest in Real Estate by buying Bricks and Bar Estate for #600k per plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

BB's girl friend? BB Romania? Wht a retard way of thinking

The way u think and write, something is wrong. Go to BB house and remove her

Carry? Retard tboss hater

The best entertainer in the Bisola and BBN is about entertainment so I will forever root for Bisola to win even though I an from Delta. T Boss is the biggest manipulator and a gossip in the house. She is very quarrelsome, I pray she does not win

This has always been our problem as a country. As Nigerians we always enjoy being sentimental and this why we are where we are today. We fail to look be objective in casting our votes, i am not surprised, since we can vote a misfit based on emotions to the highest office in the country (presidency). How much more a TV reality show.

This is a lesson that for citizens of Nigeria that are filled with Hatred and cannot appreciate or even deal with people that are a little different from them. Game is about strategy and precision. The 'gossip crew'- Efe, Bisola, Marvis and Bally thought they could take down people who they were not comfortable with.

This is a lesson for haters in Nigeria and Beyond. You can castigate all you want, hate and connive from the Noth to the South or From the East to the West, This excerpt from J. Martins song "who God has blessed, No man can curse." is for yáll to ponder upon.Deal with it.

TBOSS has grown in confidence, personality and has discovered amazing things about herself which will make her a better person. And Debbie Rise, Oh Rising Debbie, who has stood strong despite bullies knowing that it is just a game, managed her emotions as much as possible in front of the Housemates. And could only express them infornt of Big Bother, whose game she was playing; to me that is Powerful.

Most of people even on this platform cannot deal with the pressure and bullying, yet this damsels decided not to lose themselves to be a pun in the hands of the 'gossip crew' and YOU choose to castigate them. Sorry for y'all.

This has always been our problem as a country. As Nigerians we always enjoy being sentimental and this why we are where we are today. We fail to look be objective in casting our votes, i am not surprised, since we can vote a misfit based on emotions to the highest office in the country (presidency). How much more a TV reality show.

This is a lesson that for citizens of Nigeria that are filled with Hatred and cannot appreciate or even deal with people that are a little different from them. Game is about strategy and precision. The 'gossip crew'- Efe, Bisola, Marvis and Bally thought they could take down people who they were not comfortable with.

This is a lesson for haters in Nigeria and Beyond. You can castigate all you want, hate and connive from the Noth to the South or From the East to the West, This excerpt from J. Martins song "who God has blessed, No man can curse." is for yáll to ponder upon.Deal with it.

TBOSS has grown in confidence, personality and has discovered amazing things about herself which will make her a better person. And Debbie Rise, Oh Rising Debbie, who has stood strong despite bullies knowing that it is just a game, managed her emotions as much as possible in front of the Housemates. And could only express them infornt of Big Bother, whose game she was playing; to me that is Powerful.

Most of people even on this platform cannot deal with the pressure and bullying, yet this damsels decided not to lose themselves to be a pun in the hands of the 'gossip crew' and YOU choose to castigate them. Sorry for y'all.

No one is castigating anybody,we ar just voting for our favourites.truth be said,dey all perform well even dose dat had bn evicted from d start,but one tin we all can not change is One of house mates wll take home. Crown

TBoss will prove her haters wrong

Tboss is not a rich kid anytin she is frm an average background and her dad is a lecturer in university of Epona.

Women Rule said...

BISOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

baby said...

Only a teamefe wld type dis! Retards full dat team! Chai! When anoda hm is soarin it's ojoro,when ur efe was rackin in 51% it was fair! Yeye dey smell! Park well joor! Local rappers! Tboss stil loves u all d same

RUBBISH!

baby said...

Dis efe needs it most dey infuriate me! All d money u guys r usin to vote for him use it to do gofundme for him na, since he needs it so bad! Bbnaija isn't a charity organisation! Cherise played dat need it most card on us in bba season1 and ended up squanderin d money stupidly! Enuf!

baby said...

Anonymous,don't b pained, it's d truth! Lick ur wound

Muobs said...

Efe all the way and by the grace of God i hope he wins. i just like his simplicity

baby said...

And I pray u receive sense! Mumu. Bisola is an entertainer, na only her b entertainer for naija? Bassey dat got evicted wasn't entertainin abi? U yeye dey smell!

Bb said...

I disagree.....anyone can cook......Uriel was very homely even Miyonse was the chef......Tboss contributed nothing to the house.....what exactly are we voting for?? She didn't entertain us one bit....there were other housemates that kept us glued to the screen till odd hours of the day....Tboss did nothing, Kemen was wrong and was disqualified which was just honestly but that's not what we should base the victory on....please vote wisely

addizzy said...

Really!!! This long speech for nothing? Get a life dear and stop writing presidential speech on twitter

Debie rise all the he way... dee

U must be an omo ale, so as ur mama no dey walk around displaying breasts she is not principled

Efe for the money plz....if Big brother should just just do the right thing cos he knows that Efe is the main choice of the views out there....if BlackBerry tries to do any konikoni na be say

brother next show go be bad market for dem.

Efe

Please stop calling people retards when they didn't insult u or else all ur children will end of being the dumb ones in class as a result of their retardation and down's syndrome, when the time comes u go say na person do u when u do urself

Wow, have u guys discussed how much she is returning to u? I kuku don't vote, my business needs to thrive on my money, we Nigerians are the problem not the government, some of us will be making others rich while getting poor, maybe u are Dangote, smh.

Looking at efe he may use it to start a life, Tboss go take am do implants and plastic surgery and e go finish

Which one be this story book u write na? It's just a game oh! Why u dey write full book as if no be game again...na wah for u oh na real wah....

Good day Bisola world,pleasant and warm greetings to u all over the world. We really appreciate your efforts and may the good lord reward you and crown your efforts ..As part of our campaign and discussion with our Queen sister (Miss Adunola Aiyeola)..the Bisola campaign train will be at UNILAG for a rally today and want all true lovers of Bisola to be there as part of her success story. The campaign is as scheduled below :
Venue/meeting point:in front of UBA BANK
Date/Time:Tuesday ,4th of April 2017/ 12 pm(no Africa time pls).
We promise to make it a lively and promising rally. Pls help re broadcast to your friends and make sure you are available and let us surround Miss Adunola Aiyeola(Bisola sister).. Remember it's happening live @UNILAG...
#Team Bisola bbn ....na d work wey we dey do ooh..
Cc Adunola Aiyeola
@tomiwa moses .....group admin Bisola group

Note:i just copied this from Team Bisola on whatsup that was posted early this morning,those who are near or can make it pls do it for the Queen,she neeeds you and me more than ever.sms Vote Bisola to 32052

Its bisola for the 25m