Update: Man beheads his 83-year-old mother in Edo after she caught him trying to rape his own daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Update: Man beheads his 83-year-old mother in Edo after she caught him trying to rape his own daughter

The man who hacked his mother to death in Uzzeba, Owan West LGA of Edo State on Friday, April 8th, has been identified as 36-year-old Segun Odihiri. See previous post: here.

According to Daily Trust, the suspect beheaded his 83-year-old mother, Maria Odihiri, for alerting the public while he was trying to rape his own daughter.

It was gathered that the deceased raised an alarm and started screaming when she caught her son in the act. A witness Mr Ekemeiren Ojekhugbo said he always threatened to kill her anytime they had a disagreement.
"For him to cover his shame, he picked up a cutlass and cut off his mother’s head while the daughter ran for safety." said Mr Ojekhugbo.
According to Mr Ojekhugbo, Segun earlier hid the body of the woman but was caught while attempting to dispose of it.

He was later taken to the Owan West Divisional Police Command in Sabongida Ora.

9 comments:

Joshua said...

What kind of monster is this man? How can he rape his own daughter and behead his own mother? When gets the death penalty, amnesty international would start making noise. Want to increase your penis size?

That is weird...Want An Effective Natural Method To Shrink Off Fibroid Without Surgery
Click Here To Read
More

donduke said...

What a life?!!

I think he's sick and need help..

Please,Can u start sharing good news on your blog. Am sick and tired of all these bizarre stories you post. I am sure there are lots of good and encouraging things that goes on everyday around d globe that can add value to our lives.

nasa said...

Aru,tufiakwa uwa mmebi

Ed people I DEY Hail una skill...

whitefalcon said...

And he'll blame it on the devil. Karma is laughing at him.

Eeyore said...

Something doesn't add up here. The deceased was 83 while the murderous son is 36. So the woman birthed him when she was 47? Hmmmm.....