News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
oh oh....God direct u home ma
NAWA OOAUNTY LINDA 👩
Hopefully she would befound or return home safe and sound... Penis enlargement exercises works
Whaoooo. I pray she will be found alive.
She is safe IJN.
Divine preservation upon her.
Amen @ Peters
You dis kaita, Allow us hear word. How large is your penis sef? Show proof with concrete evidence.
AMEN. Safe and sound in Jesus Name.
So sad. May her soul rest in peace, she is one of the people that got burnt in the commercial bus that caught fire
I pray they found her safe n sound
How do you know she's among the people that got burnt?
How do you know this? Did you see her?
14 comments:
oh oh....God direct u home ma
NAWA OO
Hopefully she would befound or return home safe and sound... Penis enlargement exercises works
Whaoooo. I pray she will be found alive.
She is safe IJN.
Divine preservation upon her.
Amen @ Peters
You dis kaita, Allow us hear word. How large is your penis sef? Show proof with concrete evidence.
AMEN. Safe and sound in Jesus Name.
So sad. May her soul rest in peace, she is one of the people that got burnt in the commercial bus that caught fire
I pray they found her safe n sound
How do you know she's among the people that got burnt?
How do you know this? Did you see her?