Alleged chat between Stephanie Otobo and Apostle Suleman as released by Sahara Reporters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Alleged chat between Stephanie Otobo and Apostle Suleman as released by Sahara Reporters

Sahara Reporters yesterday released what they alleged was a chat between Apostle Suleman and accused blackmailer, Stephanie Otobo, though nothing in the chat shows it was written by Apostle Suleman. It's a chat between someone called Apple and Queen Elena, which really is Mr and Mrs Nobody. Read after the cut...

f

88 comments:

Dolapo said...

The evidence just keeps piling up against apostle suleiman... stephanie otobo has nothing to lose but the pastor has his reputation at stake... it is better they had settled out of court or else the girl would ruin him. This was the award that runtown won for best african act ahead of wiz kid and the rest... okay.
Want to increase your penis size?

FRESH said...

Those who think the girl is lying should continue to wallow in their foolery. The man slept with the girl! The last message doesn't compliment her, but shows where the cracks started.

Now I know that ds is a scam, fuck u sahara,fuck u stephanie, anyone who believes this is a fool

Please who will help me with 18,500 naira to complete house rent. Please i dont want my landlord to shame me because my rent have finish for a long time over 5month. Please this is my email address. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

One thing I know for sure is that he has something to do with her,either in the past or present.Gbam

She got what she deserve.she is not a baby, she should know her left from her right, did she actually feel the pastor ll make her his 2nd wife? The man loves her family n won't allow a hoe to destroy his home.Some married men cheat but don't joke with their home.

Hmmmm... I won't say anything

This is all made up. She had this evidence all along and neva brought it forth to d police while she was in Nigeria. They needed the time to allow computer programmers and all that to work on this so called evidence. Dates and time. This is just truck load of RUBBISH. Am not buying this fake story.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

hmmmmm....where did they get it from.... am silent on this oooo

Is this an a achieved message or it happened yesterday cos it is showing d exact time of d chat except she screen shot it at dat very moment. And I tot she stays in Canada, is there etisalat network in Canada? Or it happened when she came to Nigeria.

I thought we were over this already. What's the point?

kennymac said...

Am not in defence of anybody. Am just not convinced with all these... things being sent. This chat yet again proves nothing at all. We are in an era of manipulations of all kinds. I still await something concrete

Now you will believe me when I say this girl is truthful......

The gullible followers will still say its photo shoped, its fake, the lady is an agent of darkness and the so called apostle is a true man of God...

Rubbish in every sense of the word...In one place..Apple. .In the other Johnson, just trying to prove a point from nowhere..This Sahara will tire

Airvoice's blog said...

This is a serious warning to the men! But all I want to is all this whores or Aristos as they call them should be locked up in a place in Afghanistan because if measures are not taking this demons will destroy lives though great men have been slayed by this demons called Aristos. Not clapping for suleman though.

I still need more clarity. Is possible to save and use any person contact for any chart

Ina said...

Even if he slept with her which kind chat be this? I don't believe a grown man would type this way.

God knows the truth, period

Their problems.

whitefalcon said...

I no dey put mouth for issues like this, let God be the judge.

Root said...

You all are delusional. Plz is this chat recent? Why is it not showing date but time like it was from yesterday's chat. Plz this is not how BBM works. You all should go back to ur BBM and check if itz suppose to show date or time. Considering this is not a recent conversation. My opinion.

Anyone can be apple, this message does not prove anything. Stephanie is also embarrassing herself and her family not only the pastor. She should quit acting like a kid.

Peter James said...

So this anonymous chat between an apple and her idiot is a proof? Those who believe anything from sahara reporters and the otobo's allegation is nothing but a moslem.

Keep lying without proofs saharas, Dino case you cannot pursue again. mumus.

This Suleiman matter. We need the truth

If he did it eh?

Elx said...

senseless dunderhead nincompoops. where in this message is apostle Suleiman's name written. better keep quite if u have nothing to write.

Dummy's....can't this be easily faked? Does it have dates on it

The man na real ashawo. Choi the baby's pussy full and clingy?

I really don't want this girl to give up,till he finally expose this man,why lying when u actually do it,fake pastor everywhere,d last msg says it all,is only a blind man that can doubt this girl,

And what if he slept with her?
Is he not HUMAN?
We tend 2 expect perfection with these men of God as if they r created specially.

fake and rubbish......

Chee said...

1 million likes.

Chee said...

1 million likes.

This is complete rubbish! This supposed sex chat can be arranged by anybody. Have we all forgotten how the same Sahara Reporters claimed that Dino Melaye did not graduate until they were disgraced. Apostle Suleiman is smarter by keeping quiet. No matter what he says some people will not believe him. It is now clear to all and sundry how a southern prostitute is being used by a northern muslin Governor to rubbish a Christian Pastor. Stephanie Otobo is cursed!

Stupid olosho girl

What kind of evidence is? All this shows is nothing but a conversation between two individuals. Sahara reporters is becoming very reckless ,irresponsible and bias with their news

Fashy said...

Hmmmn, I just tire for this matter.Stephanie, it's ok ooo. Nobody is above mistake. Leave d Apostle alone. Shit happens. Most married men dat claim 2 luv their wives still sleep with their housemaid & prostitutes. Abeg free d guy. Enough Stephanie

The only way we can know if this convo is genuine is to examine Stephanie's cnt to confirm if it is indeed full and clingy as claimed by the man.

This is not Suleman, why can't we see the date. This is Festus and oyibo arrangement. Not Suleman at all...

Esther Dangana said...

Hmmmm, if all these allegations are lies I pity this girl and Sahara reporters cause I know they will not end up well. And if it's true I pity the Apostle and his family because our God is a consuming fire.

Abeg the time on the name and time on the message no connect oooo abi na only me

hrm paul said...

This is a simple m$atter pastor say him no shine d Congo again na fight otobo carry ur market go pastor no buy again

Abeg, mek we hear. Ashewo no be work....but I guess this one doesn't know that. I keep wondering how she has misplaced that chip that imbues humans of good sense. Ask the Monica Lewinskys of this world how they have fared.

Most gullible people on earth seems to be Nigerians, they can believe anything, just checked my bbm find out that past messages only have dates and you only have time on the very day chat... Smh

wrightabidemi1 said...

Then they should stop acting holier than thou,no human being is perfect !

Emy said...

To staph otobo & her fellow accusers, try harder. U cant distract the man of God & the work of God.The Church is marching on!

Cheap lies ... cheap evidence.. wot is dis?? Bbm dt u can copy ones name post on ur profile n take dea pics m upload m chat lik it's u... Sahara shame shame on u pple,u want to bring dwn a man of God ryt?? U will end up bringing untimely deaths upon urself... idiots.. pls save us all dis cos it's becoming boring n useless... ndiara

And all dis agent of darkness on lib u guys shld continuevsupporting dt prostitute of a gal dt is biting d hand dt fed her.. d truth will come out one day

Fresh u must be an angel of darkness

Uvre very stupid... na ur papa gt sth to dovwit her in d past ewu Congo

Very Very Very Fake chat. Please all of you here wasting your data to write rubbish just go to your individual BBM. When you use your phone and send a message, it appears in Blue background. When you receive a message it appears in gray backgrounds. Is this Otobo Mugu also telling us that she was the one using apostle suleman phone to send chats. You should all check your bbm and all chats come with dates. We are all not fools o

Larry said...

Congratulations!! You just won the dumbest human on earth award for the year and this is just April. It's better to not pick sides and just go with the flow than to use that little brain of yours to think about you just wrote. If a pastor, any pastor in general cannot keep to what he preaches or what the bible says. Then who appointed him a man of God. Nobody expects perfection. We all know right from wrong. Soon you will say isn't he human he is allowed to smoke weed if he wants to. FOOL

Tpy said...

@ina what do you mean a grown man won't type something like that? You sure u are okay? Have u seen d type of messages our 60yr old Randy politicians send to their runs babe?

Tpy said...

@root do you know if the screenshot was taken long ago for possible evidence?

Tpy said...

She has always said that he broke up with her in Lagos. Nothing surprising there

She should move on even married men leave their wives to marry another hers is just promise and two Adults that agreed to enjoy their serves why it last so nown that the show is over make she allow us rest.She should please move on becos she is the one giving her self headache because Nothing go happen.

Prince lexton said...

She can call anyone Apostle on her contact list.
Fake

My thoughts exactly. Did the pastor keep in touch with her since after she came out with her story or what? If as claims, these are chats between the two of them, then they shouldn't be showing times, but rather dates. Nigerians shouldn't fall for this!! These are recent chats!

Smh for sahara reporters when they still get scores to settle,dey'r still involving themselves more n more

D chat is so fake oooooo

This babe needs ice cold water. This chat does not prove anything biko

Your secret admirer 💙💙💙 said...

Archived sweetie, it's called archived. You can thank me now or later no problem

Believe Wetin nau my love. Thought you're smarter than this😕😕😕😢

...Dey for their back
fyi, I no follow admire you biko no think am

All these distractions from the pit if hell, please allow the man of God to focus in his ministry...... Even if he typed it, even if he slept with you, abeg let it go, after all he is not the one that disvirgined you?so why all ds noise???? Someone that was trying to clean you up, you are here blackmailing him because he is a man of God, and you understand Nigeria mentality about this issue...... It's okay abeg and try to give your life to Christ....

...and the gates of hell shall not prevail!

FRESH said...

@Ina, when it concerns a full, grown man eating the forbidden fruit,especially when the side chick is slimmer,younger & sweeter than his spouse,you would be shocked the type of childish nonsense he'll type.Anon 15:29. God knows I weep for the church.I imagine in my spirit how these so called men of God do these things & come to the pulpit appearing all 'holy'. I pray he is innocent. If not, I am ashamed. The Bible says,by their fruit,you shall know them.Stop listening to their lies.Hearken to the word of God.Therein lies the truth.

Na wa

ngfineface said...

In all, one thing is evident. That is, only the Almighty God, Suleimon and Otobo knows the truth. Time will tell.

You are wise

Thanks mercy mark.. I respectful your comment

Typo error.. By now u shld hv know

nasa said...

Let me thank you on her behalf, also know that some errors are typographical or even auto correct wahala, doesn't always mean the person does not know the correct words

Any body can buy a phone, register in BBM, upload Apostle Suleman's picture and start chatting with her, saying all sorts of nonsense while impersonating the Apostle😡.

All this is an Agenda by "Hell" Rufai not Al Rufai to destroy the Apostle's image. Fellow Christians remember all this nonsense started when Apostle Suleman told Christians to defend themselves when attacked by Fulani Herdsmen followed by the failed attempt to arrest him in Ekiti after his crusade. The governor of the state drove the Apostle to his hotel himself to avert his arrest.

Hell Rufai has tried all sorts to bring this great man of God down but failed, and still failed, and now resorts to trying to destroy the image of a man of God. But he forgot the Lord said: Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm. Hell Rufai's cup is getting full, and the Lord of vengeance is watching and he would rip in due time what he sewed.

Follow Christians that keep dancing and supporting the movement in tarnishing the reputation of a great man of God, wait and watch because you are not spared when the wrath of God comes down for judgment. Listen and listen, Apostle Suleman is innocent of this allegations, and no force in this earth can bring him down because God is with him. Wish you all a blissful week ahead. Amen 🙏🏽

Too fake... Hahaha this girl too foolish, Suleiman nor see who to run things with Na this dead girl, I leff again

Abeg stephanie,u no even try.The first chat is showing FIDO network,which is a canadian network.U cooked all dis BS up.Na him be the first man whey go sleep with u?Even if he sleep with u,he said he aint interested again.Abeg move on,we tired of all this your noise

Hehehehe... see love nwantiti. Apostle the fornicator..

Dear Stephanie please we no do again take a rest

Apple is possibly the name she saved the contact with. Johnson! and other texts showing below the name Apple seem to be profile updates.

I hv a similar case to report with evidences.and the lady involved is still in police custody.i Will be glad if I can have a contact to communicate with.

I thought Stephanie lives in Canada while they were having all this bbm chat and video calls..so Na etisalat network she dey use for Canada...2.when chatting using bbm app...Note:-once it's been long u chat with someone on bbm,it will show date and month..She can get a new phone,create a bbm profile,add a pics and chat with another person then screen munch it for all this drama.She showed bank statement...Lol..go ask traveling agent who are Into fake account statement drafting,They will include money,name and transactions that doesn't exist into your bank statement...My sister all this no go work...if u won make I do bank statement showing Linda paid me $1million inside my account for u right now.I go show u.

Gullible Nigerians believe this one as usual. Anyone who believe all these shit must be ignorant of how one can manipulate things with all these phone dem gadgets. SO what is her aim in all these that even when we try to move on to new things she keeps disturbing us with her mumu moves. Did she tell us when the man was chiking her, why is she putting it all over our faces? Linda stop promoting this useless and shameless stripper biko.

What does she intend to achieve? He slept with her and paid her. Why the story. We sleep with people everyday and its no headline. Some women are desperately shameless.

Not taking sides here, you're the one alleging that he did this and that to u, so you need more concrete evidence like your medical reports in Canada with dates and hospital name while you allegedly bled for a year, voltages from the CCTV camera from the hotels you allegedly stayed with him or better still eye witness or witnesses. If not forget all this your akamu evidences. It doesn't hold water.

U are just a fool so that dino's fake doctored and manipulated nysc is what you believe in okwa ya ewu can beer

Shut up I checked my past msg some have time n date too soo mechie onu gi there biko let's wait n see