You won't believe who Drake is reportedly dating now! Mario Balotelli's ex-fiance, Fanny (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

You won't believe who Drake is reportedly dating now! Mario Balotelli's ex-fiance, Fanny (photos)

Drake has moved on from JLo and is currently dating, or at least, having a fling with Fanny Neguesha, who came into limelight a few years ago when she got engaged to footballer Mario Balotelli. Some think Fanny is the most beautiful, exotic black woman in the world while others think she looks a little like a transgender. Fanny is half Africa, half Italian. See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

Linda why you no try your luck with this guy too nah. He is free for all big shots. Lol!

Lol...looks like drake does point and kill with women. Once he sees them on TV or a magazine, he'll just go for it

Hope this guy doesn't end up with hiv sha

Long live LIB

Drake the whore....... Jumping from one woman to another

Fake engagements don't last... She looks like the most exotic fake gold digging black woman...

please i need a kind heartful man or woman to help me with 20k to complete my school project,please blessed is the hand that giveth.

Drake the whore... ... Jumping from one woman to another

Linda, she's half belgian, not Italian

okiey..

btw... Just launched... paying like ehh
https://paylords.com/register/bistic

FOR HOW MANY DAYS?

Yea I agree transgender tins

Tesh peters said...

She is indeed beautiful. Veryyyyyyyyyy exotic

Drake, drake.. Enjoy..

when will he arrive in Nigeria to come and date our girls, we have many exotic girls here too. By the time he tastes one or two he won't ever want to
go back to the US.

James said...

She was in his short film, 'Please Forgive Me'.

Like Tonto..Toke ... lillian esoro..n their mother Linda

Dear drake please come and date my mum

Drake pity urself

mikkycash said...

Chairman Drake

#Jah over everything

Serial womanizer.. drake i raise Beyonce hand for u o!

Primeadverts said...

If this is true, then Drake is an unfaithful dude. I mean How can he just have his way with women with a short period of time. Always changing them, too bad.... www.primeadverts.com

Are you kidding me? "Half african"? What's worse is that you bothered to guess an European country. Na Wa!!

Why u come dey vex na...Na ur 'unfaithful', abi na ur 'change'?

Champagnepapi!

Half Africa, Linda? What is half African?

Pius said...

E wan mark register, then go.

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Something isn't right about this guy. I don't think he sleeps with all this women ‎

Blog tourist said...

Drake is actually gay,he's just using them ladies to 'cover up'..
Don't ask me how i know

Mo said...

This drake is just jumping from one woman to the other. Later he will sing about them. He's building his track abi na album. Very irritating dude

abudu said...

We dey talk of big Totoh here. You are talking of help to go school. If u need money ..go hustle or join armed robbers...fool.

abudu said...

Your mother tooth too dry

abudu said...

Na juju he dey use charm them. You think na ordinary eyes..you try am? And see where you go learn

Man-hoe, asewo okunrin

sheezee said...

Smh,Drake Ashewo,wehdone sir!

Naijainfoshare said...

thats Celebrity life style.
get more on www.naijainfoshare.com.ng

chommy said...

Lol,abudu u harsh o. Linda observe!

Abudu just imagin wat u tld dat person.......must u reply?so u want him or ha to go n steal n wen he or she is bin caught na still u go trow d 1st stone......world pple shall.if only u feel d pain of dat person.n no am not d one.
Judy

Mind you Linda does not have the full story whether they dating or not... She even said a fling... And called her Italian when she is a Belgian mixed... So don't conclude....

Bad guy,may God help him

Drake is a stupid fellow, he always goes after many peoples ex's. He is an unsteady and unsettled man.