Who bought a dress for 20 million Naira at a fundraising event in Lagos? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 March 2017

Who bought a dress for 20 million Naira at a fundraising event in Lagos?

The money will probably go to charity but we've still got to ask.. The Africa Center hosted a fundraising event in Lagos, Nigeria yesterday where Billionaire business, Aliko Dangote was in attendance. The guest list must have been filled with a lot a wealthy people as a dress was auctioned off at 20 million Naira after a bidding process. Question is, who paid for it?

15 comments:

1. Na u now aunty Linda... dee

2. If U ask me ,Na who I go ask.?
    Lindodo its ur Job to Find out joor..
    What are U Aproko No 1 Of Naija for.?
    Oya get to work ojare..
    Waiting..

3. When they don't kow what to do with money again.

4. You want efcc to start following the person abi??? Itwas an auction fair. Thats how its suppose to be

1. The question is, who cares? Lol.

2. The question is, who cares? Lol.

5. Money bags! Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 25th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

6. Enter your comment...Linda na me. Daisy Gold

7. Enter your comment...Linda na me, daisy gold

8. As long as it is for charity and the money would be spent wisely... who cares who bought the dress. The place was filled with rich men and women.
    penis exercise program that works

9. It is either Daniella Okeke or Iyabo Ojo.

10. DANGOTE is not a mumu

11. If u give me 1.5 million I would make that same exact dress Nd use the remaining money to start up a business that will fetch ms me millions in few
    Onths.....