Tyra Banks wears sexy see-through outfit to her show's premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Tyra Banks wears sexy see-through outfit to her show's premiere

Tyra Banks is the new host of America's Got Talent and for the show's premiere, she wore a black see-through pant and top and looked amazing in them!

12 comments:

Tyra been wowing for years.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Oghenetega said...

Bleh Bleh..
Not nice joor.

Preety said...

Haba Linda, don't give out wrong information, Tyra banks is going to be the host of America's Got Talent Show after Nick Cannon stepped down, this picture is not for her show.

But if Kim wears this, you'll insult her.

Waiting of material

OROBOKIBO!!!

You mean america's got talent?

GOOD TO SEE

iVabulous said...
she looked amazing abi

"America's got talent" is written clearly behind her but Linda's writers will still get it wrong. Shior. So much mediocrity.

And no Tyra doesn't look amazing. She looks like washed out, desperate and trashy.

#AlternativeFacts

What is amazing about d rubbish? When ppl are gradually going insane we call it amazing. If it was a naija lady in her early 40s like Tyra, you will ask whose Aunty is did?... Please!!!