Photos: Lady begins search for her mum who has been missing since 1989 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Photos: Lady begins search for her mum who has been missing since 1989

Facebook user, Ezeanochie Queen, has begun the search for her mother who went missing since 1989, which was 28 years ago. Sharing these throwback photos of her mum, Queen wrote:

"Please my friends! Help me share this picture with my profile. Any body who have seen this lady, should contact me! She should b in her late forties now. Help me share! Keep sharing until useful information comes up. Her name is Uche ojukwu Ezeanochie, she is from Awka Etiti. She's been missing since 1989! My fb frnds, my school frnds, my friends, my family join me in this search. Thank you and God bless".

12 comments:

So na now she wake up.. good morning o!

Hmmm! lindodo. Which was 28years ago

Kayode Odusanya said...

I wish her all the best in her search but why did she have to wait this long to intensify the search. And the woman will definitely not look like this anymore.

Pictures of the Sexy Model T.I Is Cheating on His Wife With

This is unbelievable!

NAWA OO

God is gonna answer her prayers

Teslim Omipidan said...

Eiyah! It's never too late. Good luck.
So you think you know the reason Dele Giwa was killed? Well, check this out and see for yourself!

Since 89 God help us amen

chai

Don Carlos and Gold said...

You have finally metamorphosed into a complete monster...eiya. You're sneering at a human being's pain. Demon.

Dnt mind d demon in human form like u r so dumb to hv realized dat d poor lady was vry young when d mom gt missing.

God will see u thru my dear. Don Carlos dnt mind d demon in human form, am sure she must be dumb to hv nt realized dat d lady was vry young when d mom gt missing. Pple can't be sensible