News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hahahhahahahaha the lady eyes don dirty... Suffocate by what? Badgurl
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Lolx... She is definately helping herself......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Very sad and pitiful.
Lmfao.... very funny pic😂😂😂~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Enter your comment...pillow
Hmm
It's obvious she has a pillow already
She get am plenty plenty...
Abeg drink your life away.. Buhari cure. She must be a Calabar babe
Maybe you looked at the picture from the angle i also did..... Might nt be what she wants for her self
lolz....problem too much with power issue better to sleep within you
O,' tipoju....
Duct for cover. Have fun girl
Stop BODY SHAMING...she's just another woman like you. This is not nice Linda.
No comment
LMAO-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Your English needs panel beating ohh..🤣🤣🤣🤣
waris dis! chaee
LMFAO...
She's gonna suffocate herself.... Sumbori epp her please
God please save her. She needs JESUS.
23 comments:
Hahahhahahahaha the lady eyes don dirty... Suffocate by what? Badgurl
Lolx... She is definately helping herself....
Very sad and pitiful.
Lmfao.... very funny pic😂😂😂
Enter your comment...pillow
Hmm
It's obvious she has a pillow already
She get am plenty plenty...
Abeg drink your life away.. Buhari cure. She must be a Calabar babe
Maybe you looked at the picture from the angle i also did..... Might nt be what she wants for her self
lolz....problem too much with power issue better to sleep within you
O,' tipoju....
Duct for cover. Have fun girl
Stop BODY SHAMING...she's just another woman like you. This is not nice Linda.
No comment
LMAO
Your English needs panel beating ohh..🤣🤣🤣🤣
waris dis! chaee
LMFAO...
She's gonna suffocate herself.... Sumbori epp her please
God please save her. She needs JESUS.