"If you've ever chilled with a woman from another country, you 'll realise Nigerian girls aren't really worth your time"- Twitter user | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 March 2017

"If you've ever chilled with a woman from another country, you 'll realise Nigerian girls aren't really worth your time"- Twitter user

According to this Nigerian twitter user, Nigerian women aren't good enough...except she is Hausa, Fulani, or grew up in Jos. Another tweet after the cut...

75 comments:

1. Same women still dump their ass and after wasting their youthful age with the foreign women , @ old age they'll start looking for a Nigerian woman to marry that will take care of their sorry ass. I hate it when people talk rubbish this kind of man sef Naija babes nor need you.

1. I agree with you and they say"the relationship is not working anymore because of culture differences"

2. Stop misquoting!

He didn't say "not good enough"!

Average Nigerian girl's mindset is pretty materialistic so he's right in that regard. And I'm a girl

1. You are a FOOL

2. I concur. Guys from other countries used to ask me why Nigerian girls are obsessively materialistic when I was away. On the other hand, they say Nigerian guys lie a lot. In fact, about an hour ago, two Cameroonian Broads asked me why Naija guys lie a lot lol

3. You must be kidding because I live abroad and from what I have experience,there is no better women than naija or African women period.Talking from experience

4. Hey will you keep quiet...which abroad u live? Togo or Cameroon?

3. Mr Jnr. We have heard, it is well! I hope you are aware that whatever shortcomings Nigerian girls may have is as a result of how we are treated by Nigerian boys like you! Fool!

4. Hope you carried out your research thoroughly, but this is the most disgusting and worst assertion everliveth.Epic fail, try harder next time.

5. I kinda agree, include kaduna girls in the green zone fam.

6. Is that tweet referring to every female member of the writer's family? I guess those females abroad that have chilled with foreign guys will say Nigeria men are not worth it too abi?

7. Really? U never meet real naija babe

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

8. Everybody knows that an average nigerian gal is very hungry.. always demanding as if they gave u money to keep for them. I take a guy out, i pay.. he takes me out sometimes i still pay. Keeping myself worth...😊

1. It's official....you are a FOOLISH FOOL.

2. Babe you see how stupid you are? Those nigerian men are fascinated by the light skin or big ass they see particularly the skin color. Because they spend times 10 and even more for those foreign girls In other to impress them. Note: that Nigerians love showing off even a white man would tell you. And you think you keeping your self worth by paying for a guy's lunch more often especially when he invites you? You just been stupid again.. I bet later on in your relationship they start seeing u as pay bills.. But anyway i wouldnt be surprise if you don't notice cos I'm sure you are always the stupid dummy in your relationships!.

3. Hmmm, so u think by paying a man's bill makes him respect u, loooooosserrrr!

4. When you get married tomorrow and the guy that u ve been paying bills for turns u to the bread winner, since u want to keep urself worth u will start running from pillar to post...mumu talk odiegwu

9. low self esteem issues....mtcheeew!!

10. Yeah that's true..Am a Christian but I have been attracted to girls on hijab and I so love Hausa and fulani ladies,just need any of them to be my friend

11. Lies... Oyibo never show you shege...

12. hausa Fulani that will leave husband seke ukwu goes with husband's best friend marry him and return to her ex after seke ukwu again with new husband.Or hausa fulani in bashiga who is doing it in bashiga.Go jump into the lake.

13. Sir you are absolutely right. I have chilled with Asians,Whites, Hispanics, Carribeans, and Americans. I enjoyed everyone moment of it. But with Nigerians chai na drama.

14. SHUT-UP YOUR BIG DIRTY MOUTH

1. Why? It's true nau?

2. Absolutely true

3. The difference is much. Most Nigerian girls are so aggressive.

15. I guess it takes one to know one.

16. They are the best if you haven't tried babes from other countries . Whenever I am home I find it difficult to hang out with them . They are boring

17. I guess it takes one to know one

18. If you've ever seen an idiot from other countries, you'd know that this twitter user is nearly the most daft of them all. He prolly met one naive Ugandan native and he's thrashing about.

19. Mumu. I know he has never bn outside Nigeria shores.

20. Words of a foolish man

21. Monkey we either can not stoop too low to chill with uncasterated Hausa he goat like u. 4ur mouth stinks.

22. He is right.... there is a difference between when a girl knows that you come from a different country has her because you have the unique edge about you unlike when a Nigerian girl sees you as normal. want to increase your penis size?

23. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

24. Enter your comment...look at dis one,,,Nigeria girls hope u hav a sister rubbish

25. The truth is Nigerian girls are too shallow minded.To them everything revolves around mobile handset,brazilian hair and marriage.They are choking.

26. yea somehow its true...

27. This person obviously has inferiority issues, Can't get acquainted with Nigerian women from other tribes Abi? . Ehen stay with your Hausa, Fulani and Jos women and leave us be with our other tribes. Determining good qualities in people is more of personalities, upbringing and temperament not tribe alone. People like these are the perpetrators of a divided Nigeria and orchestrators of broken marriages. Very unfortunate

28. Likewise if u chill with a man from another country, u'll realize Nigerian men are primitive looking for who to cook, clean and launder for them.

29. Continue...... I think your dad married your mom cos she is from dubai. Chill with them honey! God punish your sisters for us

30. This is how broke asses sound, u are a broke ass simple, I don't pity broke aasses like u

31. Some really think the know it all sha! I wish him what he wishes himself abeg.

32. No wonder ur still a slave in another mans land

33. This is really funny...
    Why is everyone complaining about Nigerian girls?
    It is pretty obvious men look for the wrong things in women, that is why we have an increasing rate of divorce cases. GOD HELP US ALL!!!

34. That's funny, the so called Hausa guys don't even like Hausa girls (they have no other choice, so they marry them) because they feel they are too fake and judgmental. Especially the ones that wear scarves. They are no different from other girls, probably worse. But use their "righteousness look" as a cover. This is true. I schooled with a lot of northern guys/girls. So I know what I'm saying. I just won't mention names of their parents here.

1. They tol you thst just to get in you cheap pants

35. Nigerian people in general are not nice. It's the way our cultures have evolved in Nigeria - very materialistic and very vain. Over sharpness, over sabi and too money conscious (even when they are trying very hard not too). The attitude stinks and there are prettier more femine women from others countries with a better attitude, do not expect a man to bankroll them and do not believe that they have given you their life if they sleep with your.

Of course people who have never lived abroad before or are just addicted to Nigerian women's drama will disagree.

36. Unfortunatey, he is right.

37. Stupid poster

38. This guy is correct. I have dated three non Nigerians and they are far ahead ahead of Nigerian babes in show of true affection

39. Akuna, mind how u share ur hiv/Aids in 9ja o.

40. Hausa, fulani, oyibo smell ass

41. Na him know... Mtchew

42. I totally agreed with this dude. I was with a gurl last night at a bar and after she had rushed a bottle of Origin and a plate of Nkwobi, i playfully told her she had really nice and sumptuous lips, as soon as i said it, her countenance immediately changed as if she heard a bad news..Sigh!!!

43. When he said Nigerian girls, I just thought, "that's his opinion" but when I saw "only Hausa/Fulani girls are worth it" then I saw tribalism. It's obvious he's Hausa. So for that singular reason, I have nothing to say to him. People use your time for something productive like read your bible, don't waste it on this tribalistic guy.

44. It's because they are cheap...you know wan spend money...you like cheap things

1. Thank you.. they re very cheap ass people.. they dont hv preference... hv lived abroad for 5ys nd if c how dis southern African girls behave u will get disgusted.. just buy dem beer nd dey will just hv sex with u. They re over friendly nd dat wat dis stupid guys want.. while Nigerian girls re very sharp

45. I agree with you brother, I also vowed never go roll with a Naija chick again in my life..
    They aren't worth your nails.. #SweetSouthAfricanChicks #BrazilChicks99%

46. I really agree. Nigerian girls are of inferior quality when compared to foreign girls. In terms of looks, class and in fact everything.

1. Stfu you better don't marry from Nigeria..

47. He is right. Nigerian girls act very hungry. Say hello and all your family problems are hers. I am a lady and I agree with him. I am married to a non-African and it is refreshing to not be laid to constantly and cheated on. My husband is an active father and without shouting over my head, I respect him with all my heart. He makes marriage so much fun and even in the tough times, we both work through it. Nigerian man will go and bring home disease because you did not cook soup for him or you added 1kg. Poster carry go jo, I don't blame you ;-p

48. ODE

49. You should even come to Jos and see the girls he's talking about. Mtchew!

50. Lets tell ourselve the truth. Nigerian girls have bad Attitudes, are materialistic and shallow minded. But he was wrong to generalise like that. There are still a few exceptions and not just hausas. With all tribes

51. Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested

52. Which abroad u dey live? Na Togo or Cameroon...u no get OT at all..

53. Funny how the people talking nonesense are Annoynmous.

I bet his judgement is based on how easy he gets laid with insecure females with Low self-esteem over there.

I'm pretty certain Nigerian Ladies don't need boys like you either.

*sips ☕*