A novelty match was played in honor of Apostle Johnson
Suleman who turned a year older two days ago. Himself and his wife,
Lizzy stepped out in matching jerseys to the event. See more photos
after the cut.
Obviously, trying to cover up something. Apostle threesome, confess your sin and ask God for forgiveness.....I pity the wife sef, trying to be there for an unfaithful man....
*Nigerian AWoof cars for sale. •Toyota Tundra 2010 for sale in portharcourt 5mill. •Range rover like brand new 2008model in portharcourt 3.8mill with 80k mileage •Honnda pilot 2003model in portharcourt 1.3mill. •hyundai sonata 2006model in portharcourt 1.1mill •honda CRV 2002model 900k in portharcourt. •Ford edge limited 2008model 2.8mill in lagos. •hyundai elentra 2014model 2.6mill in portharcourt. •Range Rover sport 2016model brand new with 5k mileage 40mill in portharcourt. •Fx35 infinity 2005model in portharcourt 1.850mill. •S550 2015model for sale going for 42mill •I Also have affordable range rover 2016 sport autobiography. •please if you have ford edge newer model,ford explorer,venza, crosstour or camry for sale call me FOR ENQUIRES CONTACT ME ON 08155125194. Thanks*
The more his PR team posts all this bullshit the more it points to the fact he fucked that otobo girl and lots more whores, im not buying it , fake ass pastor
Honestly, I don't wanna say anything about the man of "God" but his recent publicity stuns is giving me cause for concern. Someone including the wife should look at this case again. Something is not right here.
So this is his first birthday abi. Or first time he no do flings in a while. Rubbish,wrong image laundry methods, why are those pictures were not shown last year
Turtle dove Was he doing all these before? Shame on you and all that believes in this end time pastor. There's no smoke without fire. That Otobo mother wanted peace does not mean her daughter lied. Your end time pastor should stop trying to impress.
Why am I not convinced... All I see are damage control strategies that are obviously failing. Quit man! The more you try the more it's obvious. I ain't judging but I ain't convinced either.
Reading some ignorant and ignoramus comments here. Suleman has always been into his wife, what u would say is the media have their eyes on him now, so anything he does now becomes news. That's it. Keep thinking tru ur teeth. Ndi uchu.
At least there is a sensible person here that understands that the man has been into his wife right from the inception of their marriage and he is not trying so hard to cover anything he was accused of.I believe he is innocent regardless of what anyone has to say.he might not be behind him and his wife's pictures going viral on social media.Weldone for not being gullible and insensitive like some.
I admire u ppl n d kind of guts u have now to talk abt any man of God as u wish. Freeze has given u guys liver ba? Weldone!! Men of God shld be left for God to deal wt not u n u rily tnk d man asked Linda to publish dse pics abi? There is a scandal on ground so it's expected dt d media shld be unto him n his every move so u shld expect to see pics of him even using d toilet if possible wt funny captions so guys pls speak like learned ppl but most importantly don't comment on wot u know notng abt mbok. Let d wrath of God not fall on u for ignorance. Thanks
May God bless u Frank. Are Nigerians ds dumb? Was just reading thru to see if I can find one enlightened fellow on ds blog and alas, i found one!! Thanks
For goodness sake it's his birthday photo shoot. Are you all so daft that you can't understand the article before commenting or you simply can't read the article?
I don't know why most people in the comment session don't seem to have any functioning brain at all.....Apostle is not trying any hard...the media see anything he does now as a hit to report on....Ok, let's see it this way....Many of us have been taking pictures, taking our ladies out, but nobody seem to notice, but let's wait until something extra ordinary happens(eg, Jumoke, de bread seller) to that person whom nobody seem to have noticed.......your guess is as good as mine...Peeps, have some functioning brains pls
This is his normal life. Only difference is he wasn't accused of anything and no one sends pics to Instagram. Lives have been saved. Can we celebrate that more???? He didn't give these pics to Linda Ikeji bikonu!!!!
End time Apostle, trying so hard to convince the world he loves his wife. Love is a natural thing, you don't have to hire a photographer to start following you about. You and your gullible wife don't need all of these nonsense, stay away from social media or keep your photographer and his papers to yourself, stop disturbing us with your nuisance attitude. Haba. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
How can any serious "man of man" have time for this nonsense? What time does he have to seek Gods face? Stop trying so hard to show you love your wife, love comes naturally and you don't need to prove anything to people if you haven't done messy things. Nonsense.
How are we sure the old woman is even otobo's real mother.. anybody can arrange anything.. am still waiting for otobo and Festus keyamo.. this matter never rest o! I'll follow it to the very last bus stop. But Festus i hope u haven't been compromised, this one u suddenly went under... #keeping my fingers crossed😐✌
Is he ur daddy? Why are u still been stupid? Is sir? What is sir in him? Is it God you people are fooling ? Is better you abstain from sin because as u are supporting this evil man, except if Pastor Sulaiman is innocent of this allegations but if otherwise, your daughter will suffer same trauma... shameless people
Even if u check it well, it might not be his birthday, man of devil Stupid bastard. Na so 1 pastor for my work place in UK impregnated a lady and denied, not until after DNA proved the pastor wrong, all his church members were put to shame, so shall it be for Pastor Sulaiman d bastard
I hate when pple judge everybody based on the actions of others Suleman is a Man on God! So based on that anybody trying to bring him down will go down in his place and as for pagans bearing the name Christians who criticise with no just cause God will shave your heads and expose your nakedness in the marketplaces! You say you are a Christian yet you don't know what it is to fear God!condemning his servants, shame will never depart from you!A few false men of God don't make them all bad!so Please if you cannot defend your clerics and servants of the most high God, you have no business being a christain!join paganhood lets know the population of Christians we have!
Whish kind partia be dis? Abeg, anybody wey know Apornstle, make una tell am say me sef dey help im ministry move forward. Cannot only be settling those bloggers alone na...
abeg make una leave the man. who told you that he has not been loving his wife, celebrating birthdays and snapping pictures. is it not because of this scandal that people have now turned amebo, any where he goes they will just snap and post. na him tell una make una dey snap am dey post??? make una leave the ma naa. nawa o. I hope say no be only me waka come?
wow, purpose met, the reason the picture was posted - to ensure some gullible people come here to type useless words, these bloggers are making money out of you. Now, if you dont know about the digital age, anyone can take your picture from facebook and/or your website to use. WIll Apostle Suleiman stoop so low to tell Linda to make such post for him? the media is def on him and their intent is to make few cents from top post - get it and stop saying things that neither concerns you or your family... otherwise go and watch BBM
Ant what is your business if he is guilty or not? Are you done handling your own personal issues or stayed today to pray for your dying country? Keep wasting your time poking your mouth and eyes in another man's issues while yours is escalating. Oga, gerraara hia and mind your business
Frank shame on you, u are not been objective but God knows best as I stand to be corrected that there is no single man of God in Nigeria.... respected pastor died in nija and wad buried by a cultists. So what are u now saying. But God will expose the guilty party ... don't put too much trust on the people u called men of devils... how can pastor finished a crusade and gave money realised to a girl friend... money donated by POOR people... omagaooo God abeg expose whoever that is lying between two of them b4 the end of this year 2017
88 comments:
But why is he trying to hard? Why?
hmn so u sabi swaggz.guy i no envy u at all#enjoymenttime
Why is it now you are showcasing your wife
Why is it now he is showcasing his wife
GOOD TO SEE
continue promo ...
Yimu!!!
Sir, we know you are innocent but stop trying to prove a point.
Aunty Linda! It's enough with this man! Ha! Mtcheew
~ Choose an identity
Just fighting hard to cover his mess.
Loving up pics that never existed b4 . God knows best
Obviously, trying to cover up something. Apostle threesome, confess your sin and ask God for forgiveness.....I pity the wife sef, trying to be there for an unfaithful man....
Earn free money online. No Ponzi, No scam.
bit.ly/2mDTbZe
http://www.jackobian.com/threads/e-book-lazy-ways-of-earning-money-online.43329/#post-300399
Okey.
Signs that he truly cheated on his wife. Unusual PDAs are signs that a marriage has been hit by infidelity.
We need d truth
When all this one start sef..this kind love wey don dey crios now..nah wa oo
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
Ok seen
As he messed with you right?
*Nigerian AWoof cars for sale. •Toyota Tundra 2010 for sale in portharcourt 5mill. •Range rover like brand new 2008model in portharcourt 3.8mill with 80k mileage •Honnda pilot 2003model in portharcourt 1.3mill. •hyundai sonata 2006model in portharcourt 1.1mill •honda CRV 2002model 900k in portharcourt. •Ford edge limited 2008model 2.8mill in lagos. •hyundai elentra 2014model 2.6mill in portharcourt. •Range Rover sport 2016model brand new with 5k mileage 40mill in portharcourt. •Fx35 infinity 2005model in portharcourt 1.850mill. •S550 2015model for sale going for 42mill •I Also have affordable range rover 2016 sport autobiography. •please if you have ford edge newer model,ford explorer,venza, crosstour or camry for sale call me FOR ENQUIRES CONTACT ME ON 08155125194. Thanks*
May God continue to protect him
Go and thank Stepanie
Otobo has tot you to stay at home
End time.....hmmmmmmmm.
Only God knows!!!
The more his PR team posts all this bullshit the more it points to the fact he fucked that otobo girl and lots more whores, im not buying it , fake ass pastor
As there is time for everything.
Honestly, I don't wanna say anything about the man of "God" but his recent publicity stuns is giving me cause for concern. Someone including the wife should look at this case again. Something is not right here.
Fake pastor please
So this is his first birthday abi. Or first time he no do flings in a while. Rubbish,wrong image laundry methods, why are those pictures were not shown last year
Guilty man trying to prove innocent
Exactly choi lmao
Turtle dove Was he doing all these before? Shame on you and all that believes in this end time pastor. There's no smoke without fire. That Otobo mother wanted peace does not mean her daughter lied. Your end time pastor should stop trying to impress.
It's well
Why am I not convinced... All I see are damage control strategies that are obviously failing. Quit man! The more you try the more it's obvious. I ain't judging but I ain't convinced either.
God bless you papa your haters shall die by fire
Reading some ignorant and ignoramus comments here. Suleman has always been into his wife, what u would say is the media have their eyes on him now, so anything he does now becomes news. That's it. Keep thinking tru ur teeth. Ndi uchu.
Tell them bro cos the don't know the curse the are bringing on themselves
At least there is a sensible person here that understands that the man has been into his wife right from the inception of their marriage and he is not trying so hard to cover anything he was accused of.I believe he is innocent regardless of what anyone has to say.he might not be behind him and his wife's pictures going viral on social media.Weldone for not being gullible and insensitive like some.
I tire ooooo, they are trying so so hard.
Me is lagging oooooo.
I admire u ppl n d kind of guts u have now to talk abt any man of God as u wish. Freeze has given u guys liver ba? Weldone!! Men of God shld be left for God to deal wt not u n u rily tnk d man asked Linda to publish dse pics abi? There is a scandal on ground so it's expected dt d media shld be unto him n his every move so u shld expect to see pics of him even using d toilet if possible wt funny captions so guys pls speak like learned ppl but most importantly don't comment on wot u know notng abt mbok. Let d wrath of God not fall on u for ignorance. Thanks
May God bless u Frank. Are Nigerians ds dumb? Was just reading thru to see if I can find one enlightened fellow on ds blog and alas, i found one!! Thanks
So a man celebrating his birthday by taking photo shoots to remember the moment is now seen as trying too hard. Lol there's no winning with people.
We all know Madam is not as freaky as Otobo...Come on cut the bulls shit already hehehehe
*Linda's Future Hubby*
For goodness sake it's his birthday photo shoot. Are you all so daft that you can't understand the article before commenting or you simply can't read the article?
Ugly osas abeg speak for yourself
Actor and actress
And he pays d media to flaunt all these???
Know how you talk negative things not having a proof about a MANof GOD. Be sensitive.
Who told you he innocent, are you God that knows everything? Don't be deceived dear, just pray for him.
This is his normal life. Only difference is he wasn't accused of anything and no one sends pics to Instagram. Lives have been saved. Can we celebrate that more???? He didn't give these pics to Linda Ikeji bikonu!!!!
End time Apostle, trying so hard to convince the world he loves his wife. Love is a natural thing, you don't have to hire a photographer to start following you about.
You and your gullible wife don't need all of these nonsense, stay away from social media or keep your photographer and his papers to yourself, stop disturbing us with your nuisance attitude.
Haba.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Na 100% guilty conscience dey worry the man.
Bless you Anonymous 22:55, turtle doves it's obvious some knots in your brain needs to be tightened properly.
How can any serious "man of man" have time for this nonsense? What time does he have to seek Gods face?
Stop trying so hard to show you love your wife, love comes naturally and you don't need to prove anything to people if you haven't done messy things.
Nonsense.
Like the way he's handling that football..looks like athletes
This man has always been into his wife o.Stop talking nonsense on what u don't know. He so much loves his wife
God has blessed him already go and hug transformer.ndi uchu
There's no day he doesn't show his wife and confess his love for her. It's like you just came into the country.
Exactly....
Good is ur strenght
How are we sure the old woman is even otobo's real mother.. anybody can arrange anything.. am still waiting for otobo and Festus keyamo.. this matter never rest o! I'll follow it to the very last bus stop. But Festus i hope u haven't been compromised, this one u suddenly went under... #keeping my fingers crossed😐✌
Is he ur daddy? Why are u still been stupid? Is sir? What is sir in him? Is it God you people are fooling ? Is better you abstain from sin because as u are supporting this evil man, except if Pastor Sulaiman is innocent of this allegations but if otherwise, your daughter will suffer same trauma... shameless people
Am sure God will surely put him to shame very soon
Because he's a shameless liar. He thought he has power to hide but he won't escape the judgement of Almighty God
Fuck u, your daughter will suffer same except if it's not true
Good for them
God bless u for the msg. Other gullible followers are listening
Even if u check it well, it might not be his birthday, man of devil
Stupid bastard. Na so 1 pastor for my work place in UK impregnated a lady and denied, not until after DNA proved the pastor wrong, all his church members were put to shame, so shall it be for Pastor Sulaiman d bastard
The wife will leave to regret the cover up
Lol wait who said he's innocent? Stay deceived you hear. I pity you.
Allow ur brains 2function haters.
I hate when pple judge everybody based on the actions of others Suleman is a Man on God! So based on that anybody trying to bring him down will go down in his place and as for pagans bearing the name Christians who criticise with no just cause God will shave your heads and expose your nakedness in the marketplaces! You say you are a Christian yet you don't know what it is to fear God!condemning his servants, shame will never depart from you!A few false men of God don't make them all bad!so Please if you cannot defend your clerics and servants of the most high God, you have no business being a christain!join paganhood lets know the population of Christians we have!
Whish kind partia be dis? Abeg, anybody wey know Apornstle, make una tell am say me sef dey help im ministry move forward. Cannot only be settling those bloggers alone na...
abeg make una leave the man. who told you that he has not been loving his wife, celebrating birthdays and snapping pictures. is it not because of this scandal that people have now turned amebo, any where he goes they will just snap and post. na him tell una make una dey snap am dey post??? make una leave the ma naa. nawa o. I hope say no be only me waka come?
can we move on to another agenda...........enough of this.........Lets all Leave him to his Creator..
wow, purpose met, the reason the picture was posted - to ensure some gullible people come here to type useless words, these bloggers are making money out of you. Now, if you dont know about the digital age, anyone can take your picture from facebook and/or your website to use. WIll Apostle Suleiman stoop so low to tell Linda to make such post for him? the media is def on him and their intent is to make few cents from top post - get it and stop saying things that neither concerns you or your family... otherwise go and watch BBM
Ant what is your business if he is guilty or not? Are you done handling your own personal issues or stayed today to pray for your dying country? Keep wasting your time poking your mouth and eyes in another man's issues while yours is escalating. Oga, gerraara hia and mind your business
Heaven only knows
Sudden love up pic of him and his wife, may God be ur judge sha
OK
Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested
Frank shame on you, u are not been objective but God knows best as I stand to be corrected that there is no single man of God in Nigeria.... respected pastor died in nija and wad buried by a cultists. So what are u now saying. But God will expose the guilty party ... don't put too much trust on the people u called men of devils... how can pastor finished a crusade and gave money realised to a girl friend... money donated by POOR people... omagaooo God abeg expose whoever that is lying between two of them b4 the end of this year 2017