Precious Nyathi, 36, from the village of Gokwe in north-west Zimbabwe gave birth to a frog-like creature after eight months of pregnancy. The baby died not long after in Gokwe District Hospital and was taken home following which the elders instructed that the creature should be burnt in public. The woman's husband, Mr Nomore, 39, who was not present at the time the wife gave birth was perplexed at the sight of the newborn.
'I rushed home and was shocked to see a frog … that my wife had delivered. At the hospital, they confirmed she went into labour but were equally shocked.' Nomore recounted.
The woman who birthed the creature also lamented the misfortune, saying;
'I was expecting a child and this is what the heavens gave us. It's a hellish experience that will haunt me all my life.'
The hospital confirmed the news but could not come up with a medical explanation for the unusual occurrence. The hospital's spokesperson said;
"She was our patient who would come for routine reviews together with other pregnant women. We were shocked when she visited the hospital in the company of her husband and some neighbours saying she had delivered a frog."
God forbid bad thing!
ReplyDelete*********************Nawa ooooo***** wor wont I read on the internet********egwu dikwa *****
DeleteJesus Christ! I will not wait or maybe they manipulate
ReplyDeleteThis thing fit make Belle big
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ! I will not wait or maybe they manipulate
ReplyDeleteCan't deal mbok
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit π²π²π²π². Wharisdis bikonu??? Infact inshort i don't know whay to say..#dumbfounded n in state of shock..
ReplyDeleteBia Ms linda ikeji i dont want to buy Samsung j1prime biko neida do i want to click on d advert by mistake again pls look for anoda space and post your advert abeg
ReplyDeleteAdonbilivit π²π²π²π². Wharisdis bikonu??? Infact inshort i don't know whay to say..#dumbfounded n in state of shock..
ReplyDeleteThey're not telling her d truth. Am sure her baby was switched.. i mean how can somebody carry frog to term, going for routine checks and nothing was detected and she finally gave birth to a frog...π²π²π²π²ππππ
Hian!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
So what logic Scientific explanation is there to this now?
ReplyDeleteThe following cars are for sale: 1)A Clean Range Rover Autobiography for sale in lagos with low mileage. 2) A clean ford edge 2013 for sale in lagos. 3) A clean toyota 2008 4-runner for sale in Abuja. 4)A clean honda Accord 2008model for sale in portharcourt. 5) A clean Toyota Avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt.6)Nissan xerra for sale in portharcourt,7)Hummer bus for sale in lagos. 8)ford explorer 2014 model for sale in portharcourt.8)toyota 4-runner 2012model for sale in portharcourt 9)MDX 2008model for sale in portharcourt, 10)Rx300 for sale in portharcourt 11) I also have a 7plot of land at eneka & GVC area in portharcourt for sale suitable for building of residential, school or any commercial purposes. For more enquires contact me on08107095662 or 08155125194. Pls if you have ur personal cars you want to sell I have ready buyers. Urgently needed Rx300,Rx330,honda E0D, camry spider & camry big daddy.
DeleteIt is called logistic witches an wizardry scientification. Period
DeleteConfusing....chukwu aju
ReplyDeleteMaybe the hospital sold the baby. It happens
ReplyDeletemayb it was a spiritual manipulation.. her village people at work
ReplyDeletewhat a wonderful world we live on...... may God help you
ReplyDeleteOmg! Wat went wrong
ReplyDeletenawa
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Holi God help ur own
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa!!!
ReplyDeleteThey have sold her baby and kajoured her into believing she gave birth to a frog