News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Would have been better on a man. Good for her though!
What is this girl doing to herself bikonu? When will she stop all these and get settled and start a family?
Nawa ohh she looks masculine
Gem gem! What a man can do a woman can do it better.... No be six packs be that? Is even want teach 8packs..,..plus waist join am......lol
Shhuu! All dese abs for a lady?...merited happiness
seen
Are u sure she is a really a woman?..😑 no atom of a woman anatomy on her..
Linda Fix your App! FIX YOUR APP
Oh my gosh
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Rock on girl.
Are u a man or woman?
Aunty Linda pls do something about this Samsung advert. It's annoying
I wonder if this tight-stomach with such strong abbs can hold on to a baby?.. Also very pretty sure those strong nerves of her must have reached the down below... So sorry for those cleaners down there..# I am just a messenger!!!
Linda, as he shared, please....Not she biko
hianye!!! she-goat!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This one Na boy or girl ?
Oh chim!
She can't be straight
SHE'S UGLY
Chichi my guy no mind dem your haters... Do U JareI dey feel U like Aboki Well Marinated Suya..
ReplyDeleteWould have been better on a man. Good for her though!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this girl doing to herself bikonu? When will she stop all these and get settled and start a family?
ReplyDeleteNawa ohh she looks masculine
ReplyDeleteGem gem! What a man can do a woman can do it better.... No be six packs be that? Is even want teach 8packs..,..plus waist join am......lol
ReplyDeleteShhuu! All dese abs for a lady?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Gem gem! What a man can do a woman can do it better.... No be six packs be that? Is even want teach 8packs..,..plus waist join am......lol
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteAre u sure she is a really a woman?..😑 no atom of a woman anatomy on her..
ReplyDeleteLinda Fix your App! FIX YOUR APP
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteRock on girl.
ReplyDeleteAre u a man or woman?
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda pls do something about this Samsung advert. It's annoying
ReplyDeleteI wonder if this tight-stomach with such strong abbs can hold on to a baby?
ReplyDelete.. Also very pretty sure those strong nerves of her must have reached the down below... So sorry for those cleaners down there..
# I am just a messenger!!!
Linda, as he shared, please....Not she biko
ReplyDeleteLinda, as he shared, please....Not she biko
ReplyDeletehianye!!! she-goat!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This one Na boy or girl ?
ReplyDeleteOh chim!
ReplyDeleteShe can't be straight
ReplyDeleteSHE'S UGLY
ReplyDeleteChichi my guy no mind dem your haters... Do U Jare
ReplyDeleteI dey feel U like Aboki Well Marinated Suya..
Chichi my guy no mind dem your haters... Do U Jare
ReplyDeleteI dey feel U like Aboki Well Marinated Suya..