Only fools will think having a good relationship with Russia is a bad thing – Donald Trump says in new Tweetstorm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 January 2017

Only fools will think having a good relationship with Russia is a bad thing – Donald Trump says in new Tweetstorm

US President Elect, Donald Trump has been briefed by US Intelligence agencies and he’s still not convinced that Russia is behind the alleged election hacking.

In his latest Tweetstorm, Donald Trumo says, ‘Having a good relationship with Russia is a good thing, not a bad thing. Only "stupid" people, or fools, would think that it is bad!’.

29 comments:

Hian!

Good talk

Good talk

Good talk

Nnawao,this guy dey vex o.

Great comment.

Tech Blog said...

Well done Trump

some truth tho. What's wrong if they get along?

So he's indirectly saying Obama is stupid nd foolish! Hope in the long run he Dsnt get to eat back his words!

Long live LIB

Am tired of reading Trump's write ups

lol trump jus cant live witout tweeter

That is why Putin wanted him to win. He knows that he can get over on Trump. Still tweeting and calling people stupid while Putin is laughing behind his back. Way to go Putin. You will have the last laugh.

TRUMP IS DIRECTLY TELLING THEM THAT THEY COULD UNITE WITH RUSSIA AND RESOLVE SOME WORLD PROBLEMS INCLUDING THE DRASTIC KILLING OF BIAFRANS IN NIGERIA. BIAFRANS ARE WARMING UP TO GO.....ABEG MAKE THEM SWEAR THIS MAN IN...WE CAN'T WAIT

See the mucus inside your head and u think its brain! Biafra-trump-russia? Mumu tins

blacksrule said...

its not u people's country oook SMH. worry about bubu.

I think Trump is actually the right man.

How to save those interesting videos you found on Youtube to your Phone/Tablet/Laptop said...

Uncle Trump has a point.

Please can anyone help me with 8,000 naira to transport and buy some food stuff for school please. Thanks and God bless you all amen franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

You are just deluded. I'm surprised you have a smartphone unlike others, that don't know Trump doesn't give an f about you or Africa. Gracias

The love I have for u sir I no u will not be like Obama Mr red line Obama + failure

dumb trump

What's dumb about what he said

Enter your comment... U too talk

AGB said...

What a delusional human being.

Go and work. You have enough time read Linda's blog to beg. Get self dignity and fend for yourself.

Linda Ikeji,
Stop believing corporate media aka CNN and co.; New York Times etc. The intelligence agencies you are quoting disagree on this. FBI says it's not russia and that there was no hacking. CIA says it's russia. CIA is known for lies and was formed to perpetrate terror/carry out the agenda of the 1% in USA while misleading the american public under the guise of intelligence.
An insider who works for Hilary Clinton released those emails because they were fed up with the democratic party and the system.
Wikileaks Julian Assange says it's not a hack. This former ambassador to the UK Craig Murray says he knows who/how the mails were leaked. I've attached links to some of his articles about it (especially the first one) and others you might find interesting (I hope).

https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2016/12/cias-absence-conviction/
https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2016/10/blanket-corporate-media-corruption/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2JJn46JhDQ
https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2016/12/twitter-facebook-censorship-mainstream-media-denial/
https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2016/12/facebook-suppresses-truth/
https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2016/12/exit-obama-cloud-disillusion-delusion-deceit/
https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2012/07/obama-worse-than-bush-again/
https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2015/11/obamas-war-on-truth/

Linda please I sincerely beg you, listen to independent media in the USA e.g. The Young Turks https://www.youtube.com/user/TheYoungTurks,The Jimmy Dore Show https://www.youtube.com/user/TYTComedy, etc. all found on YouTube.
If you wanna know the truth about the USA,
Abby Martins (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG29FnXZm4F5U8xpqs1cs1Q) is wonderful and StormCloudsGathering (https://www.youtube.com/user/StormCloudsGathering).
I used to be like you carrying Obama and Hilary on my head until I started residing here in the states, realized things just didn't add up and started questioning the narrative pushed by CNN and co. The corporation controls the politicians and media here in the states.
Obama wants to frustrate and turn everyone/country against Russia, so that Russia will not assist Assad/Syria and then America ie corporations can control Syria's oil and build the pipeline which Assad refused to pass through Syria.
Anytime Obama gives a speech about Syria all he does is lies, lies and more lies. He calls Assad's government a regime. Haba! Obama should fear God small, na. Assad is not a military man and has never been. He was democratically elected by an overwhelming majority of about 80%. How would Obama feel if his own democratically elected govt is called a regime?
Linda you may not know it, but you are the light of millions in Nigeria, don't let your bias mislead those who don't know any better.
Thank You.
GLT