Nollywood actor Kanayo. O. Kanayo returns to school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 January 2017

Nollywood actor Kanayo. O. Kanayo returns to school

Multiple award winning Nollywood actor, Kanayo .O. Kanayo has gone back to school to continue his education. The actor, who resumed classes at the University of Abuja, made the announcement on his Instagram yesterday.
 "Hello People, For the love of you, I owe you the notice that I have resumed classes in school, the University of Abuja. Just finished with morning lecture, Law of Evidence, and on standby for Equity 2-4pm.  #overandout.

29 comments:

very necessary.. all d best

Congrats to him

Cool! Is that not the guy that acted professor johnbull huh? HE LOOKS CUTE AND YOUNG IN THIS SUIT. I am still asking why terrorist buhari refuse to go back to school all these while huh? AND IT PAINS ME SEEING blind USELESS GRADUATES SUPPORTING HIM SHAME. No wonder Nigeria looks like a mortuary.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Yeah...awesome!.Very Nice.

is he reading LAW?

I delivered my baby on the 22nd of last month and I thank God for Safe delivery. I want to do exclusive for my baby but I've not been feeding fine and I feel very dizzy most times after breastfeeding. Pls I need help to buy food stuff or if any one that have any food stuffs left to give out please assist me thank you. christiechristiana30@gmail.com

I like his drive

ok

OK no wahala,ride on sir.

NOBLEQUEEN said...

professor johnbull

NOBLEQUEEN said...

professor johnbull

Just know abuja faculty of law is not accredited.any law certificate you obtain from them will not be valid.

Naija. Sick and tired of your cheap hypes. You must not tell people about the courses that you are offering in your non-accredited school. Wake up to 21st century. There is nothing bad in telling your fans that you have gone back to college but going further is cheapening yourself. There is no biggie in doing a law programme. I graduated from imperial college London as a lawyer and still a practising barrister but we do subscribe to lowly hypes especially from a Nigerian celebrity.

MyPersonalOpinion said...

Education for life. I am in support.

I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion

.. Enter Market And Make Profit Here>

Sam X said...

I get you,the anouncement is necessary so when you get into politics in the near future people don't say it's Toronto,go on bro get your thing.

Yeah...my frnd saw him once. Good to know

Nice move sir.

Coursemate of life,keep repping LLB4!!!

linda law school is different from university. ah ah

And who told you that go to nuc and check before you comment trash.

What of the person wey give you belle? He no fit provide food?

Bad belle

Idiot

Uniabuja u need money to bribe.

All the schools that are not accredited was listed out in the news last week. Make sure you pay attention.am a lawyer so don't say trash about me.

@Linda dume..u said its not important to tell us d details,but u just told us urs,so have u nt done d same?sm1 will always go off d line once allowed to make comment online,don't know y!

@ linda dume..u ar not a celebrity so no one want to knw what u do,but his fans ar interested in what he is doing so its good he has told them in detail

awalegendsand heritage said...

My Professor & President! God will see you thru in the Law programme. We the fans are happy as carry us along. God bless.