Hilarious Tweet of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Hilarious Tweet of the day!

Lol. Is there?

23 comments:

1. Yes!
    THE JOB IS TO KILL INNOCENT UNARMED IPOB MEMBERS IN RIVERS sign by British! MAKE I SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS HAUSA WILL KNOW PEACE AFTER ALL THESE MASSES KILLING.
    may thunder fire British that created this fraud call Nigeria and hausas.

2. 😵😆😃😄

3. See poor man talking, they have everything in their disposal, get a life pls.

1. Try to comprehend before commenting.

2. Mumu.
      Useless 'Rich' Man.
      With ur 'Poverty' infected brain.

3. Its just a wwy to mock Nigerian government

4. You are the daft one if you can't read in between line,ode

4. So the poor shouldn't talk because the power and authority is at the disposal of the cabals? We can withdraw our mandate from those criminals @ Ubong. U need to be objective

5. Enter your comment...lolz....this man kai

6. No sane human being would want to lead a country with Igbos in it. Una "republicanism" no get level. Make dem scatter this thing so the rest of us can breathe.

7. haha azn

8. Lol...may God help Naija

Click on the link below. Fight recession and make easy money.
    All you need is a valid email address.

http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=58986

9. LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

10. Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
    BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

11. Receive brain @Freeborn.

12. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀