Elizion Investments: A new era in investments | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Elizion Investments: A new era in investments

This is a sponsored post...
One of the main reasons new investors lose money is because they chase after unrealistic rates of return on their investments, whether they are buying stocks, bonds, mutual funds, real estate, or some other asset class. This happens due to a lack of experience.
Most folks just don’t understand how these things work, I didn’t too until I lost enough money and thought to study and scrutinize investment models before committing my hard earned money. Things turned around for good the day I discovered ELIZION, it was the perfect model for so many reasons;

I.        Its plans are clear, concise and pretty straight to the point, meaning I can go to bed with my two eyes closed with my money in their system.
      II.        Since I had sacrificed so much looking in the wrong places, I was ready NOT to be greedy and as such was comfortable with their return-on- investment
      iii         How else was I to benefit from the flunctuations of the Naira against the Almighty Dollar?
     Iv.        The best part for me in all of this was that I did not have to wait for 30 or 60 days to get my money back, I started getting my 3.33% after 24hours, Yes, you heard right, 1 DAY!!!
More than three years ago the Elizion company began the way of implementation of new methods of passive earnings for investors by using innovative bot-programmes to trade in major stocks, cryptocurrencies and mutual funds across the world.
Elizion gives an opportunity of passive earnings, using the single investment solution for all investors. For 60 calendar days each investor who made the investment will get 3.33% of the amount of this investment daily.
In 60 days you get 100% of the initial amount of your investment and 99.80% of a net profit. You will practically make the doubling of the investment capital in 60 calendar days. All this with total and guaranteed peace of mind.
Interests of investor is automatically paid into his wallet daily and directly, you don't have to do anything once you set it up from the initial stage and the number of investments that can be started is unlimited.
 It was never safer to invest, than now. Anonymously, privately. Under protection of Telegram®
Welcome to the new era.
To know more please kindly click on Telegram link to chat with support who are available 24/7 or TEXT any of these numbers.
Chris +2348067712810
Ayo    +2348109074927

7 comments:

Not again biko

Emmy joach said...

please linda these guys are fake....they should stop misleading people

Emmy joach said...

please linda these guys are fake.....let them not lead millions of Nigerians astray

iOpen Heavens said...

GUY I SWEAR TO YOU THEY WILL RUN WITH YOUR MONEY.... THOSE WHO DID CRYPTO SHARE CAN TESTIFY WHAT HAPPENED TO US. FORGET THAT YOU CASH OUT IN 30 DAYS YOU GO SEE WONDERS IF YOU ARE WISE SEE VERIFIED BITCOIN SCHEMES WHICH STARTED RECENTLY ... Top New and Paying HY-IP January 2017 Dear Partners, A.L.M Limited is online since: 3 days and i will report them any moment they stop paying you guys VERIFIED INVESTMENT SCHEME 2017

Linda mkn money snc 2000

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Scam