Bisi Alimi to lead a march for Nigerian women against rape, child marriage and domestic violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 January 2017

Bisi Alimi to lead a march for Nigerian women against rape, child marriage and domestic violence

Gay Rights activist, Bisi Alimi is urging people to join him on February 21st to march for Nigerian women against domestic violence, child marriage and marital rape. Read what he wrote after the cut...

33 comments:

Is he a woman? Women Don finish for Nigeria?

Sql 9ja said...

Alibaba Premium logins and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

Munu

9ja Parrot said...

Oyamilenu o. Asking him her o.

That will not stop u from going to jail if u near naija.

Mrs Bisi Alimi..

What drives me nuts abotu Nigerians is our desire to steal, copy, and repeat. Why cant we innovate? So now people have marched in the US and Bisi ALimi wants to march? Why not march for yasef and leave us alone? You dont have menstruation. You dont have uterus. We the women dont understand anal penetration. Leave us alone.

Why should only women stand up for women? Are they not our mothers and sisters? Did they not bleed for us? Are women a different species of human?!

Almost every gay man on the planet, feels empathy for the struggle of our mothers and women in general.

Whilst people obsess about what gay people do with their private parts, no one considers for a moment, that maybe gay men are extensions of their mothers, the expression of the pain that their mothers have had to face. Instead people try to scapegoat gay people.

Gay men don't want to be women, that's transgendered people, and trans motivations are different to those of gay men.

Gay men love and respect women, we have empathy, but we have the advantage of also being men, so we will fight, as we have and always do, for what is right.

Every woman who has a gay friend, would know we are honest, bold and fearless. Women need as many allies as they can get, and we volunteer to be your backbone, in the same way that women have begun to volunteer to stand with us.

The world has begun to respect gay people, and we are winning the battle for our equality, but it will never be a victory, if it our mothers and sisters are still being abused and mistreated.

Linda, Bisi, gay men & women, straight female & male allies, of the decent silent intelligent majority, what say you?!

We must elevate our mothers and sisters, to the position of honour and respect, due them.

#UnitedWeStand #StrongerTogether

Abolaji said...

He might actually be searching for his soulmate in the tour. Ladies dont be deceived

R u in Nieja?? Come back oo. B/4 they deport u oo.

re u gay?

Emperor said...

WHO WILL MARCH AGAINST GAY IN NIGERIA AND THE WORLD IN DIASPORAL? ABEG BISI GO MEET UR LOVER JARE, NOR COME NIGERIA O, COS NA 14YEARS U WAN RISK SO O.. YOU FEEL SAY RECESSION BLIND DSS EYES MAKE DEM NOR AREST YOU? USAIH! U lie,,.. Come feb 22 u will just be cooling urself in #DSS NET.

Will he be doing it in Nigeria?
Oga seems you don't like how your facial structure is, stay back there and march for whatever you want, Nigerians are not yet tolerant of your kind.

I hope he'll be doing it in US...because this time around, his public prancing as gay will end if he dares it in Nigeria.

Calm down bros, we know you are gay, but the fact that the world is coming to an end and people like you and your fellow gay community are obviously signs of end time, you really don't have to justify your ideology like it's right and then force it on people and make the remaining sane human being in the world feel like a bad person just cos they don't and would never buy your ideology, just stay in your lane and do you... the whole world can never accept your satanic cause, no matter how hard you try to penetrate either by marching or advocating or whatever the fuck you wish to do. You can't shake a whore tree and expect an angel to fall. Ain't Nobody cares about y'all heart or shit from you. What you represent is evil,no matter how long y'all keep urging people to accept it.it's just the devil seriously dabbing in y'all minds, even from the field of science, like charges repel,unlike charges attracts always..... I hope you dig that.

We don't need a gay to tell us that....we would stand for ourselves, as far as Nigerian is concern Bisi Alimi is not a good example to our upcoming young ones. He should lead gay members like him against rape and other domestic violence.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

I just wish a patriotic Nigerian will do the needful with this guy.We have been embarrassed enough. Let someone do us the favor of removing him.

Madam Linda stop giving such people a voice.
He is a Nigerian, he's only using this "Women Right" thing as a cover up. 2. To be accepted and 3. To gain more awareness.
We know these things

Creamy viva said...

Can u imagine what u ate sayn?😫 I pray God gives u and d entire gay community all over d world wisdom and understanding to c wat d devil is doing with ur life.....Amem

I can't just imagine what gives this human being such guts...na so he say he won come Niger come join politics....haba

Where is d March? Nigeria? Lol

Why is this guy always looking like a slave. The way he dresses always shows how dirty he is. I wonder how dirty he will be from the inside. Boxers really do hide a lot of trash

Chef Lilian said...

I don't support gayness or lesbianism and that doesn't give me the right to course or judge,cos we sin everyday and no one judges us,lets leave the judgement for the almighty,pls Mr Bisi you are not a woman,you shouldn't attempt such a thing cos it's shameful to us real women.Everybody knows their place,pls stay in urs,you are a man.

Chef Lilian said...

I don't support gayness or lesbianism and that doesn't give me the right to course or judge,cos we sin everyday and no one judges us,lets leave the judgement for the almighty,pls Mr Bisi you are not a woman,you shouldn't attempt such a thing cos it's shameful to us real women.Everybody knows their place,pls stay in urs,you are a man.

yeye

YOU ARE NOT NEEDED HERE BISI

sweetmummy said...

You re crazy...are u a woman..faggot

Bisi love NIGERIA, is just dat d live he chose to live is not nigeria, I noticed he have naija love at heart

The world will come to an end, just fine, without the help of gay people. There are enough stupid religious fanatics and extremist to carry out that task, without the help of people who are far too intelligent and peaceful, to want to see it happen.

If you hate the world so much, do us all a favor and go and join your heavenly father. But then again, there's no doubt, that you will be spat out, because your hearts are the dark and filthy, stupid self righteous, idiots.

We will fight for women, come hell or high water, call our satanic, call it illuminati, call it devilish, your voices have been noise and garbage for the past 2000 years, and enough is enough.

The world is ours, you can find your way to heaven if you like. Lol

Why don't you do it?
Because you're a whimp that's why, put your money where your mouth is.
Stupid evil bastard.
The revolution has begun.

Make your own blog, where you won't give them a voice. Lol.

Come naija naa..is it not for naija women?yoruba demon..