She should go and sit somewhere jare, what an idiot she is. Did she not enjoy some of the debt or dint he spend on her? Stupid girl, its obvious she wants to be in the news these days. We are not interested, no one asked you to marry your grandfather's age mate. Irrelevant people too be talking. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Why is she looking so strange and funny.. Nnem plz move on already... chief simply discovered u ain't what u seem so he moved on. Your new face won't even be recognized by God himself.. what surgery can do.. #tufiaaaa#
Maybe, maybe not. It could be the case of who the shoe fits should wear it. There really are a lot of old money people living in mansions but with suicidal debts on their head.
Most billionnaires in the world have lots of debts. Just like ALL the RICHEST countries in the world have huge debts. It's the ROI, the passive and active investments, the yearly business returns and results, the stocks, the credit ratings, the credit worthiness, the financial reports etc... that COUNT. Never, never, never the cash in the banks. This is the 21 st century.
All these stupid girl looking for a man to carry them up in life. Learn from Linda.. life is what u make it.. another man's bank balance is none of ur biz
If it's her husband she was shading then she should go and hide her face in shame because it is the same man she was throwing on people's face when he was featured on a newspaper. Then she was feeling like " Oh my hubby is so highly connected etc" Is it that the money she was tripping on wasn"t there after all? If the gold you weren't after wasn't there after all, don't insult the man nah. Look for another site (billionaire )to dig. Most of us women can be gold diggers including me cause if a billionaire comes for me, I will trip too. Who doesn't want an easy life? Yet us ladies should be able to have confidence in ourselves and believe that we can make millions too instead of carrying ourselves high and mighty like " I only roll with billionaire boyfriends and husbands". Babe should not backbite her once billionaire catch now that they are no more together. You have a baby that needs you, give her attention. That your man will keep Fucking women, it's in men's DNA. Don't stress Sweetie, keep working hard as you seem to be doing. Better still find another billionaire, best still be the billionaire! And you will see that them men are gold diggers too. Lol We are all hustlers in this world dear.
Sour loser, since he started dating your friend na so so diss you day diss am. Why e day pain you like this. Shebi you don dig your gold finish,leave another person to dig the gold weh remain
Shameless Hag. AfterU don chop the Grandpa Money Finish.. it's now U know Na old Money him get.? When U carry urself dey form Billionaire wife.. Pls Bitch .. get a Life and we know as he dey go..
Dabota should find another billionaire already. I guess she's broke the reason for all these rants. She needs some one to fill her bank account ASAP. So that the internet can have peace.
At least his smart enough to play on your greed and get the PUSSY. Now who is the dummy now. CLOSE THAT STINKING CAT. Shut it down the whole neighborhood could smell it every time you open your legs.
Abi
ReplyDeleteWhy is she sounding like a frustrated old woman. Chill madam, as u make ur bed pls.
DeleteLong Live LIB
Dabota is a golddigger. She just used and dumped the old man.
DeleteSee the young stud she is dating now
@Dabota,please keep shut....You are fake ass yourself....You know this is not your "real face" @Dabota?
DeleteYou turned from black to white....That is fake to me
Let @Chief enjoy his life...You are not the first estranged wife
Its diff a beef
DeleteShe should go and sit somewhere jare, what an idiot she is.
DeleteDid she not enjoy some of the debt or dint he spend on her?
Stupid girl, its obvious she wants to be in the news these days.
We are not interested, no one asked you to marry your grandfather's age mate.
Irrelevant people too be talking.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Why is she looking so strange and funny.. Nnem plz move on already... chief simply discovered u ain't what u seem so he moved on. Your new face won't even be recognized by God himself.. what surgery can do.. #tufiaaaa#
DeleteWho is that for? #Beef
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteMaybe, maybe not. It could be the case of who the shoe fits should wear it. There really are a lot of old money people living in mansions but with suicidal debts on their head.
ReplyDeleteCure for Quick Ejaculation
Na so
ReplyDeleteWhen Yahoo boys are reclaiming our ladies against sugar daddies
ReplyDeleteNA SO
ReplyDeleteI guess the shade is directed to her ex husband
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
*directed at her ex
DeleteShe had better taken it easy
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
😨 wetin we do u?As if the 1'st shot wasn't enough,u'd to blow 🔫 anoda wan 💣
Delete*she had better take it easy
Na she sabi
ReplyDeleteYes oh from nothing to something
ReplyDeleteLol... No be small old money ooo!
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWhy is she so bitter?
ReplyDeleteNooo
DeleteShameless girl... You didn't remember youngsters when you followed your grandfather's mate.... Yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteWho the fuck is this Fine face girl?
ReplyDeleteMost billionnaires in the world have lots of debts. Just like ALL the RICHEST countries in the world have huge debts. It's the ROI, the passive and active investments, the yearly business returns and results, the stocks, the credit ratings, the credit worthiness, the financial reports etc... that COUNT. Never, never, never the cash in the banks. This is the 21 st century.
ReplyDeleteOn can see this Dabota is NOT a business woman.
It could be anyone.....
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you.... aproko
ReplyDeleteDabota the billionaire's wife, why na? You just woke up from ur slumber! When u were enjoying private jet upandan... fuck ur HIV ass!
ReplyDeleteAll these stupid girl looking for a man to carry them up in life. Learn from Linda.. life is what u make it.. another man's bank balance is none of ur biz
ReplyDeleteBut he gave u the money for ur business.
ReplyDeleteEww ! Kinda scary,she looked like a carved figure from ivory. Gush ain't there no more natural beautiful ladies ? !
ReplyDeleteExactly..she's looking so scary
DeleteIf it's her husband she was shading then she should go and hide her face in shame because it is the same man she was throwing on people's face when he was featured on a newspaper. Then she was feeling like " Oh my hubby is so highly connected etc"
ReplyDeleteIs it that the money she was tripping on wasn"t there after all? If the gold you weren't after wasn't there after all, don't insult the man nah. Look for another site (billionaire )to dig. Most of us women can be gold diggers including me cause if a billionaire comes for me, I will trip too. Who doesn't want an easy life? Yet us ladies should be able to have confidence in ourselves and believe that we can make millions too instead of carrying ourselves high and mighty like " I only roll with billionaire boyfriends and husbands".
Babe should not backbite her once billionaire catch now that they are no more together. You have a baby that needs you, give her attention. That your man will keep Fucking women, it's in men's DNA. Don't stress Sweetie, keep working hard as you seem to be doing. Better still find another billionaire, best still be the billionaire! And you will see that them men are gold diggers too. Lol
We are all hustlers in this world dear.
Well said Jare..
DeleteAt least she gained something from the old Money.. yeyebrity
Gbam. ...so we'll said
DeleteThat's why you married him now, ashawo
ReplyDeleteSo you have said the truth, the reason you married him was for money, and when u found out he has none, you left, idiot
ReplyDeleteher headache biko
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Oh boi dis woman wipe her picture no be here here o...She should chill abeg.
ReplyDeleteSour loser, since he started dating your friend na so so diss you day diss am. Why e day pain you like this. Shebi you don dig your gold finish,leave another person to dig the gold weh remain
ReplyDeleteShameless Hag.
ReplyDeleteAfterU don chop the Grandpa Money Finish.. it's now U know Na old Money him get.? When U carry urself dey form Billionaire wife.. Pls Bitch .. get a Life and we know as he dey go..
now you all see the reason why she couldnt have been a wife?who wants a wife to put out you privacy out there....girl you were far from marrage anyway
ReplyDeleteDabota should find another billionaire already. I guess she's broke the reason for all these rants. She needs some one to fill her bank account ASAP. So that the internet can have peace.
ReplyDeleteAt least his smart enough to play on your greed and get the PUSSY. Now who is the dummy now. CLOSE THAT STINKING CAT. Shut it down the whole neighborhood could smell it every time you open your legs.