This 10 year old boy's obituary will leave you sad and speechless | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

This 10 year old boy's obituary will leave you sad and speechless

According to the obituary, 10 year old Chibuzor Okeke died after being beaten, tortured, bound with ropes on both hands, both eyes smeared with pepper and starved to death. The poster didn't say who did that to this child....

24 comments:

So sad! RIP

Ew heavenly freeborn wept! WHOSE HAND WORK IF NOT STEP MOTHER or Murder HUH? gosh. Such a handsome nigga aww what a world. SEE WHO WOULD HAVE REPLACE TERRORIST BUHARI SEE HOW HIS STEP MOTHER OR MULDER SUFFER HIM TO DEATH.
freeborn curse the wicked bitch demand this boy's untimely death.

Poor innocent child 💔the heart of human is extremely wicked! May God give the deceased family the heart to bear their lost sad!

chaaii chineke...people wit wicked heart..Rip boy

Omg! Maybe a step mum cos I can't believe a parent can do that to their own child!!! RIP angel

Long Live LIB

Poor child... Rest in peace Angel.What a wicked world!!! #Cruel

Security agencies should investigate this and bring the culprit to book

Register In Ultimate Cycler and Make Money Without Stress

Get Set For #5NightsOfGlory 2017 With Pastor David Ibiyeomie

*Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election*

*24 Powerful #Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016,*

*Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him*

wicked world. RIP

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

7B9B611E said...

Who wrote this, was the person there. If the person was there, he or she should be arrested for not reporting this to the gwagwalada authorities. I schooled in Unibuja so I understand vividly well that we have authorities like the police. Anyways shame on any one who takes a live out of another. God bless. Engr Emy

7B9B611E said...

Who wrote this, was the person there. If the person was there, he or she should be arrested for not reporting this to the gwagwalada authorities. I schooled in Unibuja so I understand vividly well that we have authorities like the police. Anyways shame on any one who takes a live out of another. God bless. Engr Emy

7B9B611E said...

I don't get how you bloggers carry news. Probably you saw the poster somewhere and lifted it to get news. What happens to trying to find out the details of the story, that makes it news worthy. Just yesterday you guys lifted a picture from facebook of how a wedding was called off and nobody deemed it fit to further investigation to know the real story. Una do wellooo

Oba kpa.

Child abuse is dangerous.

OMG. Wicked world

What a big fool you are freeborn, why are you always so insensitive?

Poor boy

That's man inhumanity to man. Every man shall receive according to the work of his/her hands.

Mulder indeed!

You are dafy beyond measure. All your post dont make sense. Is that the irresponsible father you want to becone? An unthinking, drunk with shrunken unused brain???...

chai,, evil powers manigesting

Keme said...

What a wicked world.. .rip

Na wa oh