Kylie Jenner who is currently in Miami with her sister, Kendall, boyfriend, Tyga and friends is living the high life in a $15 million, 6 bedroom 7 bathroom mansion. The place has a rooftop balcony, a lap pool, an elevator, a futuristic design and is right on the water. The crew are all there for Art Basel. .
According to TMZ, the mansion costs $8k a night on Airbnb.
Kylie took several photos of herself in the pool. More photos after the cut...
Ballers
ReplyDeleteNawa oo @ linda,hu z al ds kylie's story hlpin? Cont famzin.....
ReplyDeleteMust be very unhappy inside.
ReplyDeleteThis to keep from crying out loud.
Too much money
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Good for them
ReplyDeleteWould give anything to get my cucumber between her sexy legs
ReplyDeleteshe should continue Enjoying!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Choi! Small pikin with a very big God. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good muna enjoy
ReplyDeleteMoney is good especially when u are young.enjoy dear
ReplyDeleteHer body is everything!😗😗
ReplyDeleteWich wan be lap pool again?
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Make she kuku buy d haos.#wastefulspender
ReplyDeleteThe success of Kylie is eating u up Linda. Buh u bought a house in banana island n enjoying ur hard work even wen pple ned money or a house to stay. Pls let dis girl b. Wen u hav d money u enjoy it n also help dose u cn.
DeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteCertified hottie
ReplyDeleteSweet house
ReplyDeleteBalling girl. She don collect Trouser 4rm Tyga give am Skirt already..
ReplyDeleteWell,she made so much $$$$$ this year & she gat to spend the Kish... Nice 1 Kylie.
The good life
ReplyDeleteMoney is good
ReplyDeleteThe beauty of the property over-shadowed whatever she has to display, nice place indeed.
ReplyDeleteThat's really good to know..
ReplyDeletevanity
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This girl go quick old
ReplyDeleteMoney miss road..
ReplyDeleteEgo is good
ReplyDeleteSmilin......smilin....
ReplyDeleteThe place is just good to go.
ReplyDeletePlastic girl.plastic life.
ReplyDeleteGOOD FOR HER
ReplyDeleteGud for her