Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 December 2016

Photo of the day!

Beautiful or nah? This is Porsche Thomas, daughter of Real Housewives of Atlanta, Peter Thomas. She's pregnant with twins.

48 comments:

obiora said...

Beautiful!

Beautiful! Black is beautiful

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Go put on some clothes abeg... 😡😕

Daily diet tv said...

She is tryna get tanned?

Beautiful

Tristanflow said...

Kai.. See belle nah.. She is adorable

Waned coal sister

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Oracle

baba said...

Black is the new white.
Beautiful

She's beautiful. She's really dark and that's y the pic looks odd

Don't think she was trying to be beautiful Linda,I think she was trying to relax and enjoy her self small.Now Please tell me what is the essence of posting a random pregnant woman's picture on your blog and asking ppl to comment whether she looks beautiful or not? This is the rudest thing ever.Linda as a woman you should be ashamed.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

I am coming......

Nahhhhhhhh

prince said...

Frightening,nah by force?

Wow... Black and beautiful 😘 #Melanin

That's not a baby bump but an abdominal lymphoma.

@Linda:U shd have just said 'beautiful'! (and NOT 'or nah') Most times, u r stupid with ur caption. Are u jealous of d "roundy black skin covering d pregnancy". If u think it's easy Linda, get pregnant and let's see how "wowoh" or beautiful it'll look like.Luv u Linda but u be Ode at times!

DOMI DOMI said...

if u r proud of your features, u r beautiful.

nna her black no be for here

congrats dear

mehn...d tummy too look,it luks lyk overturned calabash

looks gross

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

......... Beautiful......Cristo vive

............ Prospero ano y felicidad

Icharity is scam. They will tell you even if you don't get the first five people, the system will give u, NA LIE .i have two people but the system is yet to give me the remaining 3.t his is getting to 3mths now.

Thank you. Feminist my ass. U just want people to say nasty things about her.you are a pathetic pretender.

She's really ode. How dare you. Do you know the burden of pregnancy and things you have to put up wit.you sound stupid Linda.be very careful.

Lol>>>dat belle sha...shey na felele dey inside? why e just dey black lk Wande

Linda, you are making fun of a beautiful black pregnant woman...trying to shame her and you've never been pregnant in your life...and tomorrow you will be forming woman advocate...with your ugly fat self and craw craw leg with calluses toes.
You think say money dey buy beauty?? Idiot!!

Nah...was she given birth to by shadows? Jeez! Her tummy is super black

Lovely...

IF YOU WERE A PARTICIPANT OF MMM, HERE IS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE FOR YOU. REGISTER AND ENJOY 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.

CRYPTOCURRENCY IS THE FUTURE OF FINANCIAL FREEDOM. YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS IN DAYS IF YOU INVEST WISELY. CLICK TO REGISTER AND GET 3.6% DAILY. TRY WITH A SMALL AMOUNT IF IN DOUBT.

Uchenna Njoku, you are an idiot for saying that about someone's baby bump. That's how you ignorant fools put curses on yourselves.

What's this huh.

Honestly i am disappointed in Linda! She prefers silicon Kylie and gay bobrisky! I dont blame you. You never carried a pregnancy full term to know you could get really dark. How can you ask such darf question ehn?

See plenty fools here making negative comments....most of your mothers were poverty stricken and hungry....so cos u can now buy 2nd hand phones and 1k data from doing sales boy or cheap slut you think you have arrived....

Mary D said...

Thank you jor. I understand its good to be pregnant. But its disgusting exposing it like that.

Lizzy Joseph said...

I will just waka pass

Ajay Printing Services said...

Its d pregnancy.

Real scam

U can't say linda hav never been pregnant,better say she hadn't carried a pregnancy full term,jus to be on the safe.thats a better logic.hahahaha

Igbo with hateful comments. It's in dea genes. 90% of ppl dat said something nice are Yorubas. Bitter tribe

Keme said...

Black beauty

Yorubas and pretence.perpetual back stabbers.that one follow for tribe abi.go sidon joor make person hear word.adebowale or wetin u call urself if u no get anything better to say shut ya stinking gutter u call mouth.wat has tribe gat to do with commenting here

What kind of shameless woman is this? Please hide your shame

Why is everybody now copying MMM? Nigerians can like to copy sha

What has tribe got to do with this? Pls don't criticise anybody or any tribe...
Opinion differs, u guys shouldn't jump to conclusion concerning d post. Probably she just posted d pic without any evil thought or intention...