Pepsi turns Boxing Day White Party 2016 all the way up! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

Pepsi turns Boxing Day White Party 2016 all the way up!

Year after year, the Boxing Day White Party has been a sell-out success story backed by the refreshing coolness of Pepsi with this year being no exception.

Positioned up high at the Mega Plaza Rooftop, this year’s event lit up the whole environ. The atmosphere was a mixture of alluring Cabanas, pulsating music and Top Notch DJ’s  as exclusive guests turned out great in their white outfits.

The white cabanas and tables were full and bubbly as guests partied to great music from DJ Neo, DJ Cuppy, DJ Tunez and of course DJ Xclusive, who thrilled the audience to the best of mixes ranging from House Music, Afro Pop to Naija monster hits back to back.

The highlight of the night was the magnificent display of fireworks which became a form of attraction.

Pictures below :-

6 comments:

........... Life is sweet...........

..............Cristo vive...........

This is great.

Oshey

Hi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.

Linda mkn money snc 2000