"Yes, all men should be penetrated at some point. I think it would help them understand women,” he argues. “It’s such a vulnerable position to be in, and it’s such a passive position to be in. And there’s such an invasion, in a way, that even if it’s consensual, it’s just very personal.
And I think there’s a psyche that happens because of it that makes you understand and appreciate what women go through their whole life, because it’s not just sexual, it’s a complete setup of the way the world works, that one sex has the ability to literally—and is expected to and is wanted to—but also there’s an invasion. And I think that that’s something most men do not understand at all.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
What....? #Sic
ReplyDeleteOh pls, coming from a man who is married to a man? I'll pass
DeleteLong Live LIB
Sic means a quotation that has been repeated word for word. Stop trying to act cool, and corrupt the usage of words.
DeleteIf you want to say "sick" say "sick"(sic)
Nigerian men do not understand anything at all
ReplyDeleteI ain't homophobic, but Mr. Ford need to keep his suggestions to himself. Suggestions like this from him is one of the reasons why people hate gays so much.
ReplyDeleteCure for Quick Ejaculation
Go and penetrate ur father
ReplyDeleteDon't act like you haven't been curious, real men don't have a problem with their sexuality.
Delete😂😂
DeleteSick
ReplyDeleteI'm not homophobic but talk like this doesn't help the gay case. It's like gay guys are actively looking to sexually degrade heterosexual men. Let the women speak for themselves. Do y'all want your men to be penetrated in order for him to better understand how you feel?
ReplyDeleteHell no!!!!😨
DeleteStupid idea.
ReplyDeleteHMMMMMMM
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of nonsense advice is this??? He should keep that crap to himself!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Mtschew
ReplyDeleteGo and penetrate ur fada for u to know him beta
ReplyDeleteChoii dis man need slap frm
ReplyDeleteThunder fire that your dirty mouth Tom Ford. Oloshi oloriburuku somebody. Oshisko. Werey.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! If only Nigerians realise that so many men here loves getting penetrated!
ReplyDeleteMtecwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI think hes right, For those who so criticize, how about you don't watch movies. . Because a vast majority of them are your favorite actors or actress.. they are the men you wish all night to be with on bed
ReplyDelete.. they are often the most romantic. . And funny enough we feel you have to be girly before you're thought to be gay.. or when you're married or in an opposite sex relationship makes you straight.. the truth is hell no..
I can mention a number of people you would love to be with everyday, when you know little about them..
How about we call; Flavour,Gbenro, Uti, Nice, Alex ekubo, Micheal godson, Bryan okwara, your lovely Cynthia Morgan , korede bello, derenle, even your almighty RMD, these are many few, they're in your military your government, your sports, your family, they are the regular people who discuss heterosexual issues with you.. they are masculine.. they hit the gym even more than the straight dudes.. they adore their bodies just as you lust and adore them.. they are beautiful, handsome, nice,intelligent, loving and ALL good.. the are talents.. how about we start to love.. and accept the fact that's even our father or our closest relative might be one.. let love lead.. be proud.
Maybe he's talking about market penetration not sexual penetration...who knows? LOL! #sparehimguys
ReplyDeleteSpiritually isane.
ReplyDeleteAll women should penetrate at some point, in order for them to better understand men.
ReplyDeleteMumu talk, fucking fag.
I hate Homos, if that means I'm homophobic, then I'm sooooo proud and glad I am; if being homophobic however means other than that (e.g. Having some kind of fear for fags) then I ain't.
#ProudStraightMan
My brother..let me ask u..how can a mature man like me, bend my ass for another mature man to penetrate? How does it sound enhh. It would have been better u insult the whole men in the world than dis shit that u just said. Keep your advice to ur self faggot!
ReplyDeletelol...I get his point though but there are other ways to understand women.We shouldn't only understand women from a sexual perspective. What a sicko! Now I know he's just bisexual.Weirdo!
ReplyDeleteHe's a gay man, idiot. Lol
DeleteLinda if you dont bring up your daily dosage of faggots news you wont rest!! May God bless you all lgbt children amen.
ReplyDeletehianyeee!!! nzuzu!!!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lol.. I am gay
ReplyDeleteI'm proud of your ass. Why not come out fully with your name and a pic.
DeleteLove you gay! Feel free to mingle with straight men!
Even if that happens, I will never understand women. Last week I flew a girl from lagos to abuja and she never told me she was in her period when I was buying the ticket. Why the hell waste my money for
ReplyDeleteShe used it as an excuse. She didn't want your nasty ass appendage, anywhere around her. If after she told you she had a headache and you were still insisting, then she clearly needed to stop up her story.
DeleteYou tried to buy her like a prostitute, and she duped you. Lol
Hahahahahhahaha....I bet you went mad you found out! You should know its not everyday we enter plane.#sorry boo
DeleteAnd I completely agree.
ReplyDeleteAm just gonna let men handle this..
ReplyDeleteShrapnel can be a real bitch!
That's so stupid. Disinformation going on rampage.
ReplyDeleteThat's a stupid idea. disinformation going on rampage
ReplyDeleteThese gay guys...they shove disgusting ideas down everyone's throat.