Surprise your loved ones in Abuja , Lagos , Owerri and more on their special day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Surprise your loved ones in Abuja , Lagos , Owerri and more on their special day

Send them a surprise gift package click www.naijasurprisebox.com

Cakes and other gift items  are  only available  for Abuja and Owerri  residents . Other gift items except cakes are available Nation wide .

Note : Most prices displayed on our site are for Abuja residents . Customers from Lagos and other cities may incur additional charges.

For offline orders
  •  Email 
naijasurprisebox@gmail.com, info@naijasurprisebox.com
  •     Phone Number
+2348093715919
  •     Address
              Naija Surprise Box.
              Suite  D 23
              Sabondale Complex , Jabi Abuja
              Nigeria

9 comments:

Seen... dee

After working diligently for four years what I get is a sack without been paid for 4months.I have my rent to complete by next month, my feeding is a big problem because I will have to think of my little sister first. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please. I want to start a small scale business but I need help to complete my capital. Pls any help rendered will go a long way and I will be very grateful. Thank you franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you

Issokay seen! Linda take note!