President Buhari today swore in the new Acting Chief Justice of Nigeria, Hon Justice Walter Samuel Nkanu Onnoghen at the State House in Abuja. Onnoghen takes over from Justice Mahmud Mohammed who retired yesterday after attaining the mandatory retirement age of 70 years. Justice Onnoghen becomes the first southerner since 1980 to assume the position of Chief Justice of Nigeria.
Congrats Sirye!
ReplyDeleteMake he judge well. Linda take note!
DeleteSeen
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Congratulations to them,Mr president looking good.😎
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Congrats to him
ReplyDelete**************************ok oga !!!!! Go in !!!!! Thief ur share !!!!!!!!!! Uwa bu ofu mbia *******bur make sure u cover ur tracks well enough
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Story! All na wash wash. HE WILL SOON EXCHANGE HIM WITH HIS HAUSA Muslim KINSMan JUST GIVE HIM 3 MONTHS. Only a fool or hausa or yoruba will be deceived by this terrorist buhari scam of swearing in a man that is not hausa Muslim hmm A SO CALLED PRESIDENT WHO IS THE MOST TRIBERLISTIC IN AFRICA WILL SWORN A MAN WHO IS NOT HAUSA Muslim AN LEAVE HIM HUH? open una eyes before is too late oo
ReplyDeletefreeborn warns.
Story! All na wash wash. HE WILL SOON EXCHANGE HIM WITH HIS HAUSA Muslim KINSMan JUST GIVE HIM 3 MONTHS. Only a fool or hausa or yoruba will be deceived by this terrorist buhari scam of swearing in a man that is not hausa Muslim hmm A SO CALLED PRESIDENT WHO IS THE MOST TRIBERLISTIC IN AFRICA WILL SWear A MAN WHO IS NOT HAUSA Muslim AN LEAVE HIM HUH? open una eyes before is too late oo
ReplyDeletefreeborn warns.
Go in & do thy masters bidding
ReplyDeleteWhich can jacket him wear so
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Check out his suit, after all the money.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, i bet na sura the tailor sow this him coat.
ReplyDeleteif we condemn when he appoints only northerners, we should also commend when he points southerners especially to a key position like this one. well done Buhari!!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sir
ReplyDeleteSee Trump already forming his team and listing his policies. It took Buhari almost a year to appoint Ministers and what have they done in 2 years? A road? A bridge? A school? Power sector? Health sector? Security? Nothing
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds