Photos: Old woman stranded at Costain BRT bus shelter, Lagos
According to Facebook user Zainab Yusuf, the old woman pictured was stranded at costain BRT bus shelter. In case she's not been rescued already by her family...
Hi, are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist.
It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below; Get It Here
Hello Linda, Please the old woman lives at Ogati Fadeyi Lagos. She is from Edo State popularly known as Mama Agbase. Someone should please take her to Fadeyi. Thank you
Nawa o I pray she will soon reunite wit her family
ReplyDeleteEayah
ReplyDeleteOh oh! Granny ooo
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI think dis is on old news
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover nigeria
I think dis is an old news
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover nigeria
It is well with her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIt's well with her
ReplyDeleteEyahhhhh
ReplyDeleteEyaa a. ..This is really sad. May she get help.
ReplyDelete****
Hi, are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist.
It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a copy (copies) now! OR use link below;
Get It Here
Na obasanjo mother look at her face they look alike,obj take care of ur mother
ReplyDeleteHello Linda, Please the old woman lives at Ogati Fadeyi Lagos. She is from Edo State popularly known as Mama Agbase. Someone should please take her to Fadeyi. Thank you
ReplyDeletechai
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds