Nigerian twitter reacts to Shehu Garba saying Pres. Buhari's comment on Aisha was a joke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Nigerian twitter reacts to Shehu Garba saying Pres. Buhari's comment on Aisha was a joke

Nigerians on twitter are reacting to presidential spokesperson, Shehu Garba, saying that President Buhari's comment that Aisha Buhari belongs to his kitchen, is a joke. Most Nigerians are not buying his explanation. See more of their tweets after the cut...

35 comments:

Expensive joke

Lmao... Banter indeed! #ApcShame

This is not funny at all,what kind of joke is that nah....smh

I trust my naij ppl to finish u with their mouth

By kitchen, maybe he meant his carbinet now... Smh

Long Live LIB

Lol I trust my ppl

Social media is the wrongplace to be chaii see shading..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

God go punish this evil garba shehu

Hypocrites! Linda take note!

Joke indeed.

It was a joke. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Chai!

I have come 2 d realisation dt most Nigerians / twitter users are so naive n ignorant of politics, dis can be seen in dier reactions

hmm this country is a joke

#AishaBuhariForPresident2019

Emy said...

@shehu, you are always in a hurry to come out and clean the shit of your oga. dont you know that is Aisha, that wud hav been in a better position to clean this vomit from her husband. Dont always rush to lie, look bf you leap.

Most Nigerians lack good sense of humour. They wail at everything.

Sense of humour is a gift. Only intelligent people have it

Buhari has great sense of humour. Haters can go and die for all i care. Smtcheew. Next pls

If this was meant to be a joke then the president of this country is a JOKE too....yeah?

but seriously it was a joke...dey be pretending like dey didn't get it! Dey sha want somtin to trend

Please what kind of cartoons has our president been watching..?

Joke my ass

empress ojukwu said...

Omo dat presido thing go long oooo

Like you

And you are a professional in politics abi...thunder fire dose fingers ur using to type sh*t

Hyposatan

Hyposatan

Dear Nigerians, it was a joke the president made. We have a bigger problem at hand that needs prayer( recession),even the senate member have lost focus being distracted by this #sobad

Obama last state of the union speech was like a comedy show,people laughed all through the speech and that was it,this country is filled with ignorant people

sholetoga said...

It was a joke, then the economic recession is a joke too. Dumb spokesmen, must they try to clarify every statement this moron of a President make. Shameless bunch of mofos

Next, it will be Lai Mohammed explaining to Nigerians what Buhari actually meant by kitchen! 😁 rubbish!!!