Melania Trump denounces Trump's statements as unacceptable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 October 2016

Melania Trump denounces Trump's statements as unacceptable

Melania Trump, Donald Trump’s wife and would -be First Lady of the United States of America has denounced Trump’s comments as unacceptable in an email she sent out from the campaign. Read her statement after the cut...

34 comments:

Nwanyi ma ife

Accept what......nonsense...... Hilary all the way.....

Another lie to tarnish Donald trump image but una don fail like terrorist buhari scam government.
FREEBORN LOVE THAT WORd AMERICAN FIRST LADY TO Be, THANK U FOR PUTINg IT THAT way BECAUSE DONALD TRUMP HAS WON ALREADY AND NO JUPITER FROM SAUDI ARABIA OR BLACK RACE WILL STOP HIM.
freeborn wept!

Another lie to tarnish Donald trump image but una don fail like terrorist buhari scam government.
FREEBORN LOVE THAT WORd AMERICAN FIRST LADY TO Be, THANK U FOR PUTINg IT THAT way BECAUSE DONALD TRUMP HAS WON ALREADY AND NO JUPITER FROM SAUDI ARABIA OR BLACK RACE WILL STOP HIM.
freeborn wept!

How won't u accept his apology wen u are going d become d first lady

Better wife. Linda take note!

Your husband is a lunatic and White House is not leadership is not meant for his type ,he should shove the apology down his shit hole for all I care, nonsense!

The fruit doesn't fall far from its tree..hope u have refilled ur mothers mad medications this evening. The prodigal son of a mad woman

Campaign team statement for Melania.

I hope she didn't plagiarise this time . Come to think of it who will she copy? Just asking.

U be idiot and i know u know that too well

You this freeborn, I hope you do not live in another planet? Otherwise I don't know why you are still wepting even when Donald trump has already won. #sad indeed for ypu.

UNIKDRUMZ said...

whichever way......TRUMP 4 white house

Auntulindaplspickupoh

Good for her

If you wanna know your history & you cant afford to pay for a professional to dig the info for you. Just enter politics, they will find & tell you things about yourself that you dont even know you are doing subconciously

@freeborn I would have called you a fool but you are obviously not in America.

Scander

It's so funny how you moronic men are now claiming to be saints. There's no man in this world that has never discussed their sexcapade with another guy, so shut up and stop talking trash. Trump did what every guy does. So, he that's without sin, should cast the first stone. Yes Trump is not contesting against Bill but Hillary threatened the women that Bill actually abused and raped. She stood with her husband to destroy their lives by defending her husband, so tell me again why Hillary didn't do nothing. If Hillary mistakenly wins, Bill will the first husband and he'll still leaves his hands and d*** in other women's tushes because he's a pervert. Please all you hypocrites should go hug a transformer. Come back and talk if you don't have skeletons that you don't want anybody to know about.

Mr Trump you're completely finished.. Just give up already.

She married a lunatic.. I don't know what else she was expecting to hear.. A man that has married several woman and he will still marry again. How will a man that can't even rule a home be a president of a whole country like America.. God forbid!!.. He's a very irresponsible man. Nigerian are suffering today because they voted an imbecile just like Donald trump to be our president.. Buhari is a pedophile and an idiot!!!

Kene Okeke said...

"Future First Lady", you say? Even before the election? Now you sound like a Republican.

Nice one bro. I feel you

Hope u have not skipped ur medication again.

Well she can leave with it cause of the money, but the people don't have access to the money so they can't deal.

Ilovemywife

Are u a fool ni? He didnt deny it na...so ow is it a lie...oloriburuku

Ok oooooo

Post my comment

U guys are just fanning this retard if u guys can alws act like he is not here by not replyin him he wil look lik that fool dt he is....

Eastern Star said...

All u people passing negative comment on Freeborn, better leave him alone. If u did not like his comments u can go and hug transformer! This is a free world and he is indeed freeborn.

Eastern Star said...

All u people passing negative comment on Freeborn, better leave him alone. If u did not like his comments u can go and hug transformer! This is a free world and he is indeed freeborn.

Some cheap campaign!

Karma #Lindasanu

for her good

Accept fire!!! #Hillaryalldway

Segun Adegoke said...

His words are unbecoming of a man who wants to lead the white house. You can become a Landlord in Festac, Sango Otta, Ikorodu, Ibeju-Lekki,Abeokuta,Ilorin etc with Affordable Rates. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details. You be glad you did.