A source close to E! News says:
"Khloe and Tristan are doing really well. They are exclusive. "There is a lot of chemistry between the two of them and they are happy together."Adding that she is doing well with Tristan's mates and that she's very close with a few of his friends which may include the 'friend' who asked her why she looked so white in her Snapchat photo which she shared on Instagram.
Khloe K flew to Ohio last weekend to watch and support Tristan at his pre-season game.

Wish her all the best
ReplyDeleteAnd Tristan is expecting a child from her ex...she's 8 months preggo
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGod for her
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteI love her n really want her to get married n hav kids. Buh she shod be patient n nt rush into a guy lik lamar's case n end d relationship. She no dey hear word
ReplyDeleteDis family self..
ReplyDeleteThat's good of her. But he don't look 25 at all. When will Nigerians start ignoring age difference in a relationship or marriage
ReplyDeleteDis is serious. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa khloe dey use and dump men and not the other way round. But na her kpekus dey suffer sha with all dem long basketballers tools!
ReplyDeleteWhen you black, you don't wanna go back.
ReplyDeleteThis girl wants to lamba and useless all d whole black NBA players. Well if na me I go gba my share sharply
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Khloe likes them tall.
ReplyDeleteKardasians an their love for black men
DeleteI hope this relationship works
Lib addict#jus passing#
Good for her,she shld try n settle down asap
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea
ReplyDeleteIlovemywife
That's nice
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.. Ana Akwa iko. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 15th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteLet's see how this goes. Hopefully way better than Lamar's.
ReplyDeleteThis poor guy ooooo!
ReplyDeleteAll this their micro wave relationships
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh! That guy is really damn tall. I'd like to bone this type, so help me God.
ReplyDeletethis girls are all high class prostitute. moving from one bf to another within months. no time to heal from any one relationship. haba their are all marine spirit in that family.
ReplyDeleteme say so
kadasian dogs.... they are all goldiggers
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE!
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeletepatiently waiting for Linda to post it when she divorce tha man
ReplyDeletefor your celebration cakes, kindly add us on 2be081f6, 08038186834, @cakenchops , a trial will convince you, thanks.