17. Agnes Gapani
18. Saratu Markus
19. Glory Dama
20. Pindah Nuhu
21. Rebecca Mallam
20. Pindah Nuhu
21. Rebecca Mallam

ReplyDelete...and Buhari and APC scam govt think that they can fool Nigerians! How come these little girls who less than 17 as at 2014 will be able to write waec and not only that guys don't write waec in that same school? And how did boko haram release d girls for u for free...#FuckBUHARI #FuckAPC
DeleteLol. How did the names come about . I thought they couldn't provide the names of the girls during GEJ govt. Looool. Nothing is hidden under the sun. Apc u guys are playing with live fire
DeleteU are very foolish try and read about tinz b4 posting nonsense for everyone to see. #Foolishboy
Deletepoor girls
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Tnk God
ReplyDeleteLet's not forget d girls were about to sit their physics paper in waec TWO YEARS AGO
ReplyDeleteChibok is a scam.....
ReplyDeleteHelen I see you
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover nigeria
This administration is really clueless absolutely dont know what they are doing..it bad enough you are showing there face...you list there names!!!!!WHAT THE HELL FOR.... wow...you have labeled them for life it there story to tell..how dare you.
ReplyDeleteThey spent the whole day trying to convince BBC to air an interview...as if that is possible.
Buhari I supported you...but this is what you get when you surround your self with incompetent people...get a PR agency abeg..
What is this one rambling about? If they didn't show their faces,same people like you,would say it is staged.Abeg shift.
DeleteAll Christians
ReplyDeleteOK hope the rest will come out too
ReplyDeleteIlovemywife
Media is only telling us abt released boko haram, buh dey aren't telling us wat our miserable government traded or exchange for dia release...DODORIMA AFRICA
ReplyDeleteGod help them
ReplyDeleteSo these grannies am seeing with my agemate children are chibok girls huh? WHICH COUNTRY DID TERRORIST BUHARI AND SHETTIMA HIGHER THESE ONES FROM HUH? Who the hell is fooling who in apc scam government huh?
ReplyDeleteTERRORIST BUHARI BETTER REALISE THE REMAINING ONES IN SHETTIMAS UNDERGROUND OR ARE U WAITING FOR THE DAY U WILL BE TRAVELING TO AMERICA HUH.
chibok girls or bitch is a scam o
It's well
ReplyDeleteSo these grannies am seeing with my agemate children are chibok girls huh? WHICH COUNTRY DID TERRORIST BUHARI AND SHETTIMA HIGHER THESE ONES FROM HUH? Who the hell is fooling who in apc scam government huh?
ReplyDeleteTERRORIST BUHARI BETTER REALISE THE REMAINING ONES IN SHETTIMAS UNDERGROUND OR ARE U WAITING FOR THE DAY U WILL BE TRAVELING TO AMERICA HUH.
chibok girls or bitch is a scam o
Fake story.
ReplyDeleteBelieve me this govt kidnapped these girls
ReplyDeleteThese girls were released without shootout no swap deal .but just like that. Hmmm this govt I trust them not
ReplyDeleteThis government was behind this whole travail . APC is not clean at alall.caused pain just to win election. Please release all of them since u have won the election.
ReplyDeleteLet's allow CNN interview these girls so that we can hear tales of this whole thing
ReplyDeleteAPC you kidnapped these girls before now you release them gradually. God will punish you all. Just because of election
ReplyDeleteWelcome home
ReplyDeleteBelieve me I don't trust buhari and the government in this whole thing. There is more to this than meets the eyes. So this girls were freed just like that.hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSee boko child face,thank God for their lifes
ReplyDeleteDevilish government. You have finally released the girls
ReplyDeleteSo Boko Haram is able to keep 200 girls in one place successfully for over a year?
ReplyDeleteNa wa for Nigeria. Lies upon lies.
And they're all Christian girls.
Allah told them to impregnate young girls too for Jihad abi?... Bloody terrorists
ReplyDeleteThis government obviously was behind all these terror
ReplyDeleteAPC bloody scam government.make e na no worry there is nothing hidden under the sun that won't be brought to light.it may take long but one day na one day chicken yansh go open.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteIt is well with dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFunny country we liv in
ReplyDeletePoliticking wit de lives of innocent citizens
May God punish all de evil politicians in nigeria
Linda don't take note!
To those on this blog thato said the chibok girls were not missing and that it was all a propaganda, what do you have to say now?
ReplyDeleteVery heartless set of people, not to mention foolish. Smh!
Missing or not this govt was behind every thing that happened
DeleteThat's why you try to hide your idiocy behind anonymous.
DeleteRelieving news we all have been waiting for..they aren't looking good though...hope they can recover from this trauma
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteThere is more to this. So bokoharam just released 21 girls in exchange for what? I am having a feeling that this govt planned this from d beginning.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmM
ReplyDeleteThe names of all the ones with their children please.
ReplyDeleteGod will expose this Hausa buhari evil . Amen
ReplyDeletehmm Have you read the latest post on Krishi, Silver Lining, King of Hearts, Twist of Fate, Krishi
ReplyDeleteEven if Jesus christ enter Nigeria today, the so called gullible Nigerian will still not belive.. followers hip... no one problem of Nigeria.shior!
ReplyDeleteEpisode 5 of Chibok Scam loading... God will surely punish Buhari and his northern collaborators that came up with this scam.
ReplyDeleteAll Christians. I pity for Northern Christmas and their mumuness.
ReplyDeleteThis release is a scam. Even Ese Oruru who spent only a couple of months in Kaduna under the watch of an educated Emir looked like a muslim. These girls do not look like people who have been in the hands of criminals in Sambisa forest for over two years under war condition. APC lies have no limit.
ReplyDeleteYes de girls weren't missing but was taken,a missing thng can be found but a taken one can only be released by de one who took it,in oda words Buhari n his cohort will be releasing dat which dey took in sets,sacrificing de future of de innocence for selfish interest.
ReplyDeleteWHY NIGERIANS MUMU LIKE DIS???? DEM SAY DEM RELEASE CHIBOCK GIRLS, BUT DEM NO SAY CHIBOCK SKULL GIRLS BUT...
ReplyDeleteTHE GOVT N EZEKWESILI DE HAPPY, SO I WANT ASK WETHERE NA D SKULL GIRLS OR CHIBOCK GIRLS BCOS MORETHAN 1000 CHIBOCK GIRL WERE KIDNAP IN CHIBOCK VILLAGES.
am really happy for them as well as the FG...its a welcome dev. beacause whether they have spent 2 years or not the parents still love their children....
ReplyDelete#happy mode