in South Africa. US singer Future and Nigerian stars like Yemi Alade,
Simi, Praiz, Korede Bello, Noble Igwe, Patoranking, Falz the bahd guy
and others all looked amazing on the red carpet. See more photos after
the cut…
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA ๐ฉ
Cute. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteI have been waiting for you to update.... Yemi be looking yummy for days, congrats to her on her win, congrats to Wizkid he is really a star boy .
ReplyDeleteCute. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteNoble Igwe/Ehiz ๐๐ฝ Korode Bello it's not Halloween yet,one week left๐ฟ
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Linda makesure u com home wit dat award o..congrats in advance
ReplyDeleteLinda we know your a winner. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteAuntie Linda no win o
DeleteNa one former Olympic gold medal winner na win personality of d year.
Beautiful people all looking Posh, except the lady in black jumpsuits who choses to forcefully serve the world her dangling modifiers!
ReplyDeleteI was so disappointed with some of the winners...wasted my precious time watching it.
ReplyDeleteSame here what a waste of time..
Deletebeautiful people, they all look good
ReplyDeleteSo similar dis d reason y u left gospel music so u Wil b showing ur leg abi
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhile the bigger stars are in new York.! They all looked good!
ReplyDeleteAnd you think those in new york are more bigger stars than the list of those who attended the MAMAs? Wake up
DeleteU nor upload wizkidpix?x
ReplyDeleteNo wizkid pix?
ReplyDeleteSimi looking hot and sexy!
ReplyDeleteNice
African kim k?
ReplyDeleteI only sight one man
ReplyDeletepanel beater
ReplyDeleteLooking like an educated plumber
ReplyDeleteMama award is shit the gay ass athlete Caster Semenya over Emerick Aubemyang Africa's best player 2nd best striker in the world......any cat and dog can get mama
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteLinnnde we nor see wizkid o. No wonder your tota just dey smell dey go
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds