TV Host Frank Edoho writes sweet message about his wife, Sandra on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

TV Host Frank Edoho writes sweet message about his wife, Sandra on her birthday

Who Wants To Be A Millionaire host, Frank Edoho's wife Sandra turned a year older today. The expectant mother of two took to Instagram to share a sweet message Frank sent to her mother.
"My mom forwarded me a message from my Husband to her this early morning....
Hello Mummy. I just want to thank you for giving birth to the most beautiful loving girl any man would be so lucky to have.

Your upbringing has given her discipline and a hard-working nature.
Your religious background has developed her into a God-fearing woman of God.
Your generosity has given her the spirit of selflessness.
Your love has strengthened her belief in family and unity.
On this occasion of her birthday, I find it wise to go to the source of who molded my wife to become the wonderful woman that she is now.
I don't deserve this kind of luck and happiness but I thank God and I thank you for everything you have done for me.
Be proud of your daughter just the way I am proud of my Wife.
God bless you on this occasion of Ijeoma's Birthday and I wish you long life and everlasting peace.
God bless you, Daddy, Teddy, Nnanna, Pastor Nkem for giving me life's most precious gift- a good , caring, loving, generous, God-fearing wife.
I will forever love all of you for that.
I thank you, Mummy Joy. God bless you.
Your Son-in-law,
Frank Edoho.

42 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

Awww... HBD to her! #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

Is just for social media, forget that just to spite his ex-wife. Men full of lies

Bree said...

Complicated msg...so na she dey wish herself na..

Jasper said...

Bet: Sure Bet9ja Winning Predict For The Weekend
– 10-11th Sept 2016

Shit,if you are dying there would you tell anyone. Story

Aww that's cloyingly sentimental but why can't I forget about his ex Kate?

You don't want friends from your ex wife but your new wife is full of friends. Men anyway you will learn from your past mistakes. Forget women are the same because I am a woman

Hmmmm.. Who knows what this man must have experienced in his previous marriage. All these qualities he has mentioned are simple, appreciable though, that every no6rmal wife should possess... What's the big deal. Anyways, Frank knows better, na now u dey enjoy wetin I don dey enjoy for my marriage since inception. Happy for bro.

Awwww so cute!

Is dat ur final ansa? Lol.. Hapi bday to her

This is quite thoughtful of a son inlaw. Kudos! Llnp to her

Happy birthday to her

Nice.

He is so in love. Linda take note!

HBD to her

Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook

Awww! So lovely
Happy birthday to her.

Bless you anonymous 5:54pm.
Mtcheeeeeew, Nonsense.
Hes trying to spite Katherine,
Oniyeye man

I pray this their love for each other last long. #happyeverafter.

Too much story

Good for him.

He wears the shoes, so he knows where it tickles. He has been on this journey before, so he's giving the value judgement. If you say so, we believe you.

Na today, are you telling us that your ex-wife doesn't have all these qualities.keeping deceiving yourself.

amaka agatha said...

Sounds fake,not real at all. You are just being sentimental,all because of your ex.

Hahahaha,I totally agree with you

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

chijioke said...

That's how dey use to talk.chameleons

Na me said...

Don't mind the idiot.
All this is for social media. we see thru this.
By the way, Ijeoma the retired harlot, don't let me expose you. Hide yourself whike you still can Ewu.
At the end of the day you are a fornicator cos the man u are married to is someone's husband. plus you have a 12 year old child out b of wedlock before Frank fell for your antiques.
No let me talk o! Respect yourself in that vgc

Story for gods,gerrahere fake poem,men and lies, all to spite ur ex wife,and dis second wife that is eating left over food is over the moon eh kwa.?tueh ur mother is not a God fearing any woman,no responsible mother will permit her daught a second wifey,i personally will never do it,so gerraout here with, horrible children's poem

The love still there good

Your ex wife must some good qualities also. She couldn't be totally useless. What about her children?

Ur ex wife must possess some good qualities also. What about her children?

Your ex wife must some good qualities also. She couldn't be totally useless. What about her children?

he must really love this sandra

Stupid man. I thought his marriage to Kate was made in heaven then. Ete mmonu. We are watching....

It's only a fool that will fall for that.u go soon hear any their divorce, it will be epic. Katy my girl has since moved the fuck on.if she is God fearing,why have a child outside wedlock.mtcheeeeewwwwwwwwwe

Anonymous 9.47 it is the FEAR OF GOD that made her NOT abort a precious life! Unlike you wey dey shit your own for gutter 4times a month!
Stupid fool! R U A VIRGIN?!

ANU OFIA AJULU AJU!

"NA ME" IF YOUR MAMA BORN YOU WELL, USE YOUR REAL ID POST YOUR EVIL THOUGHTS!
HABA! AFTER ALL THESE YEARS YOU ARE STILL BURNING WITH JEALOUSY AGAINST SANDRA!
DONT ALLOW ME DIG UP THE PAST RIGHT FROM FGGC OWERRI DAYS! WHEN YOU USED TO PARASITISE THE GIRL BECAUSE OF ALL THE TUSH STUFF SHE BRINGS BACK TO SCHOOL! YOU SO ATTACHED YOUR POVERTY STRICKEN AS TO HER AND SHE OPEN MINDEDLY CARRIED YOU ALONG!
OR IS IT WHEN WE LEFT SCHOOL, YOU SHAMELESSLY GLUED YOURSELF TO HER FAMILY UNTIL HER ELDEST BROTHER GAVE YOU THE BOOT BECAUSE OF YOUR SELF REEKING EVIL MACHINATIONS!
YES! WE ALL DATED GUYS BUT YOU KNOW AS WELL AS I DO THAT SANDRA HAD ONLY ONE BOYFRIEND!
YOU ARE THE HOE THAT ALWAYS JUMPED FROM MAN TO APE AT THE SLIGHTEST WHISTLE! SHE FINALLY CUT YOU OFF WHEN YOU SHAMELESSLY THREW YOURSELF AT HER BOYFRIEND (WHICH ENDED THEIR RELATIONSHIP)
WITCH LIKE YOU! GO MARRY, YOU NO GREE! YOU STILL DAY DEAR DEY FORM "UPGRADED TO SURULERE FROM AJEGUNLE"
SANDRA,YOU ARE A HEART OF GOLD AND WE ALL KNOW THE TRUTH... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. ENJOY YOUR LIFE, LET "SHE KNOWS HERSELF" BE HATING!
WE SHALL ALL ATTEND HER FUNERAL... SOONEST!
LOVE YOU BABES.

So in some twisted way, it has become a crime for a divorcee to marry again?!
I keep asking WHY the woman bears the brunt of hatred, surprisingly FROM OTHER WOMEN!
JEALOUSY comes in different shades and forms.
"Na me" please work on yourself! You are spewing HORRIBLE HATRED! This only goes to show how much TOXIC JUNK!

You harbor in you!