The couple who gave birth in June, live in Ecuador have expressed their desire to have more children.
Machado told BBC:
“We are the same as other families. Even though we might not have the same rights, we are the same,”The transgender couple met after meeting on social media more than two years ago.
Diane told the BBC :
"We don't have a name yet - or rather we do - we are just waiting to announce it.
"Being a mother was never something I thought I would do because I am a transsexual.The law before demanded that to be recognised as a woman you had to be castrated."We are the same as other families. Even though we might not have the same rights, we're the same.Ms Rodriguez on the other hand said, said she never thought she would have the opportunity to be a mother.
The couple have not undergone full gender reassignment so were able to conceive naturally.
'We live as man and woman. I'm a transfeminine woman and Fernando is a transmasculine man. The process to get here was complex for each of us,” Mr Machado said.
38 comments:
Ewo.... Nothing person no go see for this world!
Awwwwww! Simply amazing! Congratulations
Good for dem
Nawa o
Same as legal male and female marriage to me. Congrats to dem anyways
IS THAT NOT INTERESTING.( Madam Linda I greet you).
hmm
Be deceiving yourselves!.. I don't have to ask God why!! Bunch of retards!!!
Confusion break bone!!! God made life so simple for us, we just had to go and complicate things for ourselves; too bad!!
Wonder sha never end
Impossible. Don't provoke God.
They should just be what God created originally and let us rest. Why dint the transgendered man carry the pregnancy since he is now a man
I just have a headache
Height of stupidity, if u wanted a baby, you transform to a boy
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Awon weere... dee
Nothing biggy here... The marriage is between male and female and they conceive naturally, because both of them still have their organs.... Nothing complicated here... They are jst cross dresser...
.......... Liber maniac..............
Linda, your headline is wrong. They are not the first in the world, there's another black couple that did so and they have a daughter. Kayden Coleman and hubby Elijah.
so why the whole process if they knew they still wanted to retain their sexual organs?
Congrats to them
Y trans den
The whole thing is confusing. They were able to deliver the baby naturally? So the man who was born a woman got pregnant for the woman who was born a man? This whole thing is very headachy...
Ndi ara.
mad people, trying the work of GOD..... i PRAY FOR THAT THE INNOCENT CHILD WILL NOT BE PART OF THEIR EVIL EGENDER. HE WILL ATTEND HIS DESTINY IJN
*hic*....so according to the....the man; looking pretty tired; gave birth to the baby. And the woman; all looking excited as there to give moral support.........He gave them over to a reprobate mind.
I don't understand the meaning of 'assigned' male and 'assigned' female. Do doctors or birth registrars assign genders as they see fit?
If you are not an idiot what then should I call you? Oh!.. I remember Chinese chop stick!.. gerrout abeg!
Rubbish of the highest order,
SMH...
Idiots!!! It has to be complex became you goats are altering God's original plan.
Nwanne jukwaese...
This boy Onyx sef...
Guy u better stop decieving yourself, trying so hard to look and sound civilized whereas u sound very dumb and stupid
Only God can save this young lad
Dis people are just fools. Why didnt dey just remain d way they were born and live happily other than switching roles at will. U wan be woman but refuse to cut ur peon. U wan be man but u refuse to sew up ur pian. Abeg who una dey fool?